or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without window HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilities HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Jim Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
It's okay for a night stay.

It's just good location, close to transportation and when you can't find a budget hotel in that location.
5.3
It's nothing good or bad. It's just one night stay. Well, nothing really bad. The staff has been good to me.
Denise T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Disapointed

Very near to mrt exit,boss is quite nice & helpful.
5.7
This is my second time to live in this hotel,1st time i have a good exprerience in this hotel,thats y i book again. but it's quite dissapointed, the room is very narrow, it doesn't has cold water tap, so only have hot water coming out, the water is really hot! Then the staff bring us to another room to bath.The bed is quite dusty.But honestly, their internet speed is quite fast.
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
room just ok. cheap.

location, location
5.7
room was newly renovated, but window can't be closed completely which means I shared the noise with my next room/ heavy rain can ruin your beddings. Booked deluxe but it's on the 2nd floor so too close to the ground-floor-BARS (more rooms on 16th floor). Worst thing was (i) they don't refill toilet paper/ toothpaste (they said "didn't I give you that the day before" when I asked for refills); (ii) ants in room so don't really keep any food in room; (iii) the fridge in common area stint, don't keep food neither; (iv) they tried to cheat on deposit: my friend checked in with HKD200 deposit but when she checked out the chashier said they didnt receive any. (I checked in with a receipt so I was OKAY.) Be aware!
Piotr D. Solo travelers Poland, April 3, 2013
The smallest hotel rooms ever

Good location, near to very good local restaurants, not expensive
6
I've stayed there only for 1 night - and it was ok. Hotel room was absolutely the smallest hotel room I've ever sleep. If you don't stay there for more than 2 days, it is probably pros. Great for backpackers and for people to catch their's breath after flight and prepare for next part of the trip.
Wolfgang B. Solo travelers Germany, March 31, 2013
Central place for still effordable price

Location, clean, not too expensive
6.7
Unfortunately it was a very rainy weekend. So focus was clearly shopping.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
small room, tjny washroom,good location.

good location, near mtr, near bus stop.
6
small room, tiny washroom, hard bed,good location,many restaurant around,near mtr and bus stop.Good enough for shower and sleep, don't expect too much for the low room rate.
Hon Y. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Clean and simple room

The hotel room is clean. The location is good. Free internet service.
7
We have spent 10 to 15 minutes at the main entrance of the hotel, just to wait for the hotel receptionist to open the door for us to check in our room. No one was answering the door, even though we have pressed the door bell for many times. Anyway, the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The room is very small, but clean. It is in fact a good place to stay for overnight.
Hon Y. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Nice and clean room

Friendly staff, Nice location, Worth for money
7.3
Hon Y. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Small but clean room

Clean room, friendly staff, easy access to some tourist attraction
6.7
Christine G. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2013
The hotel is strategically located

Clean, secure, accessible
7.3
The best thing about the hotel is that it is near the bus station and it is just along a major street in Tsui so its accessible. It also clean and well maintained. It's understandable that it is not a luxury hotel so the space is limited for just a few days stay. It is suited for backpackers who are always on the go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in roomHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without windowHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Station Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHF Hotel Hong Kong - Bus Stop Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - Free WifiHF Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHF Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHF Hotel Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04