Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without window HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilities HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Anselm W. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Worst stay in my life!!

Other than location, nothing else
3.3
Room was small, towels were dirty, noise insulation is horrible which you can hear the noise from the streets through the airduct. Staff was rude and never at the reception. Fraud attempt on deposits. When request for receipt the staff says there's none, but during refund the staff will try its luck and say there's no deposit made. Request for room cleaning service as the sign provided in the room but there was never any cleaning.
Jin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
satisfactory

affordable, reasonably clean, near MTR
5.7
Yen-Chun L. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2013
Clean, economy, but Wi-Fi too slow

Friendly
7.3
Yu X. Solo travelers China, October 29, 2013
very convenient

good location, shopping center around, restaurants around
8.3
i am there for exhibition, it's very close to MTR and there are tons of restaurants around, you could find some local restaurants as well. It's located in the shopping center, you could ship every miniute
Peng Y. Couples China, October 20, 2013
nice staff, a small but comfortable place

Enthusiasm, clean, comfortable
8.3
Great location, nice staff and warm service make it comfortable. The room is small, but it is clean and well furnished.
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Not Pleasant

Nothing
4
Arrived hotel at 1pm, was told can't check in yet cause previous guest hv not checked out (i thought check-out time should be 12pm) asked us to come back at 3pm. Went for lunch, came back at 2pm, room still not clean. Only 2 workers multi-tasking. Was given a "temporary room" to change my baby diaper and get changed.When we finally checked in our "Deluxe" room, it was dirty. I guess, they just simply clear the rubbish and recycle the bedsheet. Found Hair, hair clip on bedsheet, complained dirty, was told its normal..Wifi at level 2 down, was told it will not get repaired that soon. If we wanna surf, we have to go to level 17. Room was not cleaned the 1st day coz they didn't c us hang the room service signage which its nowhere to be found inside the room?. complained, they said ok, will clean the next day. Next day, their "cleaning" is only to clear your rubbish. request to change the bedsheet, was ignored. Toilet flush not working after poo-ed. We close the cover and didnt use it till we checked out. So judge yourself. very bad service from the staff and will not stay there again.
Vivek J. Business travelers India, September 15, 2013
It is a good hotel to stay. Centrally located.

Budget hotel, centrally located
5
Tay K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Value for money

value for money, clean room, good free wifi
6.7
Really pleasant stay. Clean room , nice staff. Free wifi helps a lot. Walking distance to all the shopping areas, restaurant, fast food outlets.
Tyris Y. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Short but pleasant stay

Price, staff, food
6
The room was very small but it was still comfortable. The breakfast was ok. Staff were helpful and nice. Location was ok. For the budget, this hotel has met my expectations.
Manasawinee V. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
comfortable enough

close to MTR, A lot of bars and restaurant around, not too far from central area of HK
6.3
We stayed there only one night, it was comfortable enough for the money paid if you compared to the rest of the market price in HK. But I would not recommend if you are not couple or very closed friend. The toilet is only a frosted glass panel and not full height to the ceiling so you will not have privacy at all when you use the toilet. The bed was comfortable but as my room was on the 2nd storey next to the street so I woke up in the middle of the night because of the drunk people started going back home and shouted so loud (there are a lot of bars and restaurant around the hotel so there's good & bad point). The check-in was fast but we were waiting like half an hour in the morning(from around 8.30-9.00 am) to check out because the staff was still asleep and did not hear neither our phone call nor knocking sound on the door and of course he was a bit grumpy as he was waken up to do the check-out for us so I would recommend you tell him the day before check out if you are planning to check out early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in roomHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without windowHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Station Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHF Hotel Hong Kong - Bus Stop Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - Free WifiHF Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHF Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHF Hotel Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01