or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without window HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilities HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Not Pleasant

Nothing
4
Arrived hotel at 1pm, was told can't check in yet cause previous guest hv not checked out (i thought check-out time should be 12pm) asked us to come back at 3pm. Went for lunch, came back at 2pm, room still not clean. Only 2 workers multi-tasking. Was given a "temporary room" to change my baby diaper and get changed.When we finally checked in our "Deluxe" room, it was dirty. I guess, they just simply clear the rubbish and recycle the bedsheet. Found Hair, hair clip on bedsheet, complained dirty, was told its normal..Wifi at level 2 down, was told it will not get repaired that soon. If we wanna surf, we have to go to level 17. Room was not cleaned the 1st day coz they didn't c us hang the room service signage which its nowhere to be found inside the room?. complained, they said ok, will clean the next day. Next day, their "cleaning" is only to clear your rubbish. request to change the bedsheet, was ignored. Toilet flush not working after poo-ed. We close the cover and didnt use it till we checked out. So judge yourself. very bad service from the staff and will not stay there again.
Saw K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Easy to reach the places in Hong Kong from Hotel

Near MTR, Easy find place to eat, Clean.
4.7
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
small room, tjny washroom,good location.

good location, near mtr, near bus stop.
6
small room, tiny washroom, hard bed,good location,many restaurant around,near mtr and bus stop.Good enough for shower and sleep, don't expect too much for the low room rate.
Vener S. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
Cheap but clean hotel

Clean, cheap and secured
6.3
Sufen N. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
super small room

Near to two mtr and Hung Hom bypasswhich easy to go every where
5.3
Unexpected small and crowded room, attached with open-air and transparent toilet is really not a good idea. Room is worth for the good location but nothing else.
Travel tip: TST mtr exit A2 - straight and keep right - turn right when seeing McDonald at left - turn in the next road on left (which is road behind McDonald) - Go straight towards the other mainroad - look for 新金沙酒店 (Xin Jin Sha hotel) board at leftside, HF hotel is on the top floor of that hotel. Totally different road scene in the morning and at night, again difficult to recognize.
Sheila A. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2012
great location

free water,fast wifi access,accessible to mtr
5.7
the room is too small that its really just a place for you sleep.no elbow room,literally!i don't know now how the room size will compare to much cheaper hotels at tsim sha tsui.and we had a hard time locating the building and the hotel because there was no sign and even bldg number that you can refer to at the main street.but once you are settled,we liked the location because the neighborhood is peaceful compared to nathan road and other streets at tsim sha tsui.the harbor view and avenue of the star is so near,we loved it!
Hotel Feature Tip: free water is a treat because water can be very expensive in hongkong.that's what I love at hf hotel.
Dhillon R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great Location

near to Victoria Harbour, Avenue of Stars and Pubs
6.7
The room is small but the location is convenience, 1 mins walk to the East Tsim Sha Tsui mtr. Suitable for drinker who wants to hang around at the pubs. Restaurant 24 hours can be found nearby the hotel. Not a crowd building.
Lucy R. Families with young children New Zealand, October 6, 2012
Tiny!

Nothing
3.3
Very small room - not ideal when travelling with a baby. Hotel website does not explain what it is actually like - and 'deluxe balcony room' is not what it is. balcony was dodgy and had dirty mops and things all over. We moved out after one night and did not get refunded. Wouldnt stay again.
Daniel W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Best location with affordable Price

Location, location, and location...!
7.7
it is very lucky for us that could stay at hf hotel because of the prime location, tsim sha tsui. we can find everything at tsim sha tsui, especially we were very impressed for fabulous nathan road. just walk along nathan road, we can find and shop for souvenirs. the hotel also is surrounded by several mtr stations so that it is very easy for us to get arroud hong kong overall. for the next trip to hong kong, we are very sure to stay again at this hotel, especially the owner said that within 2 months he will renovate / renew the hotel.
Walter H. Families with young children Switzerland, April 24, 2013
guter Standort,nähe U-Bahn.Shopping und Restaurant

Restaurant und Pubs gleich um die Ecke. U-Bahn Station wenige Schritte vom Hotel.
5.3
Sehr kleine Zimmer kein Abstellplatz für Kleider und Koffer.Aber Zimmer sind ok.TV nur Chinesische Sender.Sowieso man ist ja nur zum schlafen da und das genügt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in roomHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without windowHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Station Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHF Hotel Hong Kong - Bus Stop Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - Free WifiHF Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHF Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHF Hotel Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06