or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without window HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilities HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (34)
Sort by:
Vivek J. Business travelers India, September 15, 2013
It is a good hotel to stay. Centrally located.

Budget hotel, centrally located
5
Linda L. Business travelers China, May 25, 2013
the service is very good!

service and address
10
Guillaume P. Business travelers France, May 2, 2013
Well located hotel

Nice staff, well located, good internet
7.3
The staff is very nice. The hotel is a bit difficult to find but it is well located in the center of Hong kong. The rooms are very small but cheap.
Guido P. Business travelers Italy, April 19, 2013
Horrible.

There were no good things about this hotel, except for the price.
3.3
The room was 2 meters wide and 4 meters long, no windows, no furnitures, no air! The "bathroom" was separate from the rest of the room by a very thin, semi-transparent curtain so you had no privacy at all. We stayed there 5 nights and the staff never changed our blankets, only towels. Also we never met anyone except for the first day when they gave us our key, even the last day when we wanted our deposit back they didn't show up.
Wai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Do not select this hotel

location, location, location
4
No service, front desk is not there in the morning, the room is so tiny, no tissue paper replacement, no toothbrush replacement, only fold the blanket and nothing else.
Thomas W. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
nice clean little room with free wi-fi computer

good location, Easy access to the public transport and airport.
6.3
is fair ok,a little bit to find the location,because the street address number,little room with everythings
Denise T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Disapointed

Very near to mrt exit,boss is quite nice & helpful.
5.7
This is my second time to live in this hotel,1st time i have a good exprerience in this hotel,thats y i book again. but it's quite dissapointed, the room is very narrow, it doesn't has cold water tap, so only have hot water coming out, the water is really hot! Then the staff bring us to another room to bath.The bed is quite dusty.But honestly, their internet speed is quite fast.
Michael P. Business travelers December 9, 2012
Smallest hotel room in the world

location, clean
5.7
Good hotel except that the room is too small. Okay for overnight stay but not for long stays.
Eric L. Business travelers Canada, October 30, 2012
rapport qualité prix ''present''

j'ai adoré ce petit hotel en plein coeur d'un hong kong vivant!!!
8.7
j'ai adoré la propreté des lieux et le service de cet endroi, le propriétaire (andy) est tres gentil et courtois. l'emplacement est super, le prix en en dessous de tout attente pour hk. le seul point négatif est que j'avais pas de plece réelement pour mes bagages, mais vous pouvez surement demander une chambre plus grande pour pas beaucoup plus chere. a proximité il y a plusieurs bar, restaurant, magasin et centre d'achat, a un coin de rue d'un acces de métro qui peux facilement vous conduire partout ou vous voulez aller en cas de pluie(star ferry, centre d'achat) partout car il y a une ville sous la ville! quartier sécuritaire et plaisant!!!
Inamoto A. Business travelers Japan, May 2, 2013
2日が限界

リネンはきちんと変えてくれます。
6
1人部屋、二階でした。フロントが16階でチェックインしてから二階につれていかれるかたち。分かりづらいのでなかなか大変。部屋はベットとシャワー&トイレそれだけのきつきつスペース。本当に狭いのでトランク広げたらもう床はありません。テレビはあるし、お湯もちゃんと出るし、リネンも清潔なものにちゃんとかえてくれる点は大丈夫。ただ、窓が二つあるがきちんと閉まらない。窓に鍵がなく、グラグラの格子だけで屋根をつたったら部屋に簡単に外から侵入できるつくり。過去に事件がおこっていないのが不思議。窓が閉まらないのが本当に怖くて部屋を変えてもらいたかったが出来なかった。そのため、外部の騒音が夜中もだだもれで、階下がバーのため深夜までうるさく眠れない。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07