Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance HF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe Room HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without window HF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single) HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Reception HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilities HF Hotel Hong Kong - Interior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior HF Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.7
Groups (41)
Sort by:
Manasawinee V. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
comfortable enough

close to MTR, A lot of bars and restaurant around, not too far from central area of HK
6.3
We stayed there only one night, it was comfortable enough for the money paid if you compared to the rest of the market price in HK. But I would not recommend if you are not couple or very closed friend. The toilet is only a frosted glass panel and not full height to the ceiling so you will not have privacy at all when you use the toilet. The bed was comfortable but as my room was on the 2nd storey next to the street so I woke up in the middle of the night because of the drunk people started going back home and shouted so loud (there are a lot of bars and restaurant around the hotel so there's good & bad point). The check-in was fast but we were waiting like half an hour in the morning(from around 8.30-9.00 am) to check out because the staff was still asleep and did not hear neither our phone call nor knocking sound on the door and of course he was a bit grumpy as he was waken up to do the check-out for us so I would recommend you tell him the day before check out if you are planning to check out early.
Rachanon W. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2013
Booking policy is too unreasonable.

Not happy at all
2
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. Try another hotel!
Nur S. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2013
Worth the money

Good location, near to public transportation
7.7
It was a very small room. Yet, it was sufficient and provided all we need. & There's free wifi too :)
Andrea C. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2013
good location for shopping and getting around

location, surroundings, public transport
6.7
Hon Y. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Clean and simple room

The hotel room is clean. The location is good. Free internet service.
7
We have spent 10 to 15 minutes at the main entrance of the hotel, just to wait for the hotel receptionist to open the door for us to check in our room. No one was answering the door, even though we have pressed the door bell for many times. Anyway, the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The room is very small, but clean. It is in fact a good place to stay for overnight.
Hon Y. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Nice and clean room

Friendly staff, Nice location, Worth for money
7.3
Hon Y. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Small but clean room

Clean room, friendly staff, easy access to some tourist attraction
6.7
Ka P. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Great location but small room

location
6
Staff did not talk too much, every question had to ask twice or you could not get the answer. Room is very clean and comfortable! Large TV, have Wi-Fi!!
Warangkana R. Groups Thailand, January 15, 2013
small room

great location
5.7
very great location to stay can walk around and near mtr but the room super small!!
Yoke H. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2013
More like homestay

Small Room but Excellent Location
5.7
I was surprised when i reached the hotel building. It was actually some sort of apartment and the hotel is occupying of the floor of the building. The owner is considered ok. Room is clean but quite small and we do not have much space to keep our luggage. However, the location is good. It is nearby one of the exit in Tsim Sha Zui, ie. Exit N1. There are some pubs and japanese cuisine downstairs. The only problem we faced was the water heater. The hot water turned into cold when we were showering. It was really killing us especially the temperature is around 13-15 degrees.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in roomHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without windowHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Station Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHF Hotel Hong Kong - Bus Stop Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - Free WifiHF Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHF Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHF Hotel Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07