या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूम 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - प्रवेश 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष 60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - सुविधाएं
क्षेत्र Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area कमरों की संख्या: 60
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.7

3334 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.3
स्थान:
7.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.2
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.1
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.1
खाना/भोजन
6.0
सभी समीक्षाएँ (3334)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Wai M. व्यवसाय यात्री Hong Kong, 17 फरवरी 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7.7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. युगल Hong Kong, 14 फरवरी 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5.3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. अकेले यात्री Russia, 13 फरवरी 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9.3
Everything was fine
Dominic C. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 09 फरवरी 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5.7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Andrew S. अकेले यात्री Australia, 09 फरवरी 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Liesl C. अकेले यात्री South Africa, 09 फरवरी 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Hyungyu P. युगल South Korea, 08 फरवरी 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9.3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Boon K. युगल Singapore, 06 फरवरी 2015
Holidays

Good
8
Ok
Leong P. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 04 फरवरी 2015
good hotel to visit

clean good services good location
8
Yuk H. युगल Singapore, 02 फरवरी 2015
Good service with good location

Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
8.3
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

60 West Hotel हाँग काँग60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूम60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - प्रवेश60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष60 West Hotel हाँग काँग - सुविधाएं


AS-AGWEB-3A02