प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, फुकेत, थाईलैंड 83150

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.7

3574 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
8.6
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.7
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.6
खाना/भोजन
6.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (3574)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Oliver B. अकेले यात्री Canada, 18 अप्रैल 2016
Awesome Again
6.7
3rd stay at Amata. As per usual the staff, room and location were excellent
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Scott S. समूह Australia, 17 अप्रैल 2016
A
6.7
Pool tiles need to be fixed
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Mike W. युगल Singapore, 17 अप्रैल 2016
Good location
5.3
Walking distance to eating, shopping and night life especially banglar street nght life
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Phil H. अकेले यात्री Australia, 08 अप्रैल 2016
All good
6
Yes very good ,nice friendly staff ,great breakfast's ,good pool 2
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Peter S. युगल Australia, 08 अप्रैल 2016
average
4.3
Booked 6mths in advance paid for upgrade, still very average room.Came from Silk Hemingway must be a bit spoilt (same rating)
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Derek B. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United Kingdom, 07 अप्रैल 2016
Will not stay at the Amata again disapointed
3.3
Book a room that we didn't get till we complained, and when our friends arrived they got the same treatment. The bottom pool has never been grouted and the tiles that had not fallen off were so sharp. The staff rang our room three times to ask when we would be checking out even when we dident have to check out till 12.00.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Situl R. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 06 अप्रैल 2016
Value for money
6
Good location every you need within walking distance. Friendly staff always helpful. Hotel has 3 sections so be sure which one you decide to book the right side is the newer side where I have stayed before and rooms are very good. This time I was on the left which is the older part of the hotel. The rooms are standard and of good standard however the back end is very noisy during the night and day (machinery). Good breakfast with a wide range to suit all tastes. Pool and staff on ground floor great especially at happy hour have a good one.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Kristie S. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 03 अप्रैल 2016
Find another hotel near by
3.3
My sister and I are traveling around Thailand and have been staying at hostels. We decided to splurge a bit and stay at Amata for a couple of nights to refresh before getting back on the road. The one positive note about this hotel was the location. It is very near Bangla walking street which is a hoot to walk down at night. Other than the location, We were quite disappointed. First off, the staff greeted us quite rudely and told us that check in wasn't until 2pm when we arrived at noon, after already having a long morning on taxis, Ferry boats, and mini busses. We asked kindly if we could check in a but early, and they agreed but only if we were on the 6th floor in anther building. fine. The room itself was alright. Two twin size beds, with clean sheets. The balcany was not much of a balcany and overlooked a dark gloomy alley way. The bathroom was just alright. It didn't seem very clean and got quite musty from showering. The halls were VERY loud as the doors didn't have stoppers on them. Guests were slamming doors at all hours of the night. We hardly got any sleep here. The facilities were not great. The pools were dirty and old. Seemed like I would get sick if I swam, so we stayed clear. It was an okay stay, but we would not recommend and will find another hotel for our next visit to Phuket.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Harmesh S. युगल Malaysia, 02 अप्रैल 2016
Couple
5.3
The suite is run down but yet spacious. Deluxe room was sufficient. Great location
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Herbert F. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 01 अप्रैल 2016
Could be much better.. not a place for nonsmokers.
4.7
I have 2 major complaints.. As a swimmer, I was hoping the large pool would be good for doing laps.. Unfortunately, the design of the main pool and pool area has to be one of the WORST I have ever come across!!! Poor layout, lots of added features that do not make sense for function.. The tiles are poorly laid.. and it is amazing that no one has gotten hurt.. Seriously! Poor layout that limits the number of sunbathers allowed.. Whoever designed the pool should not be designing any pools or pool area. Very short sighted and does not know how people use the pool!!!!! 2nd complaint.. The smokers!!!! Seems 90% of the guests are smokers.. It is very annoying air and healthwise if you are a nonsmoker!!! They were everywhere in the pool area.. Went to look at the roof top pool.. Saw and didn't stay.. Overrated, but with good view.. I guess the Russians and Chinese which make up a large percentage of the guests do not believe in the health dangers of smoking.. Bed is hard (mattress on a box), but good for people with bad backs.. STAY AWAY if you are any nonsmokers!!!!! Otherwise, hotel was relatively clean and the staff is friendly.. Cheers.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
Amata Resort फुकेतAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAmata Resort फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAmata Resort फुकेत - लॉबीAmata Resort फुकेत - तरणतालAmata Resort फुकेत - तरणतालAmata Resort फुकेत - दुकानेंAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - बाथरूमAmata Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - रसोईघरAmata Resort फुकेत - बाथरूमAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - बाथरूमAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - रसोईघरAmata Resort फुकेत - रसोईघरAmata Resort फुकेत - बाथरूमAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAmata Resort फुकेत - बाथरूमAmata Resort फुकेत - फ़्लोर प्‍लान्‍सAmata Resort फुकेत - लॉबीAmata Resort फुकेत - लॉबी


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A03