प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo, Panglao Island, फिलिपींस 6340 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - परिवेश Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - तरणताल Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - तरणताल Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - तरणताल Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तट Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तट Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तट Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - लॉबी Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - बगीचा Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - लॉबी Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तट Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - रिसेप्शन
Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - रिसेप्शन Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - तरणताल Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तट
क्षेत्र Doljo कमरों की संख्या: 12

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
6.9
स्थान:
7.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.2
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.8
खाना/भोजन
8.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (61)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Estrella R. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United Kingdom, 05 जून 2015
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9.7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ankur N. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार India, 21 मई 2015
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Aneta R. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 05 अप्रैल 2015
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Jason P. युगल United States of America, 23 फरवरी 2015
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5.7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Emilio Y. युगल Spain, 13 सितम्बर 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4.3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Fiona G. युगल United Kingdom, 20 अप्रैल 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8.7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Marine S. युगल France, 04 फरवरी 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Wilfredo B. अकेले यात्री Philippines, 30 अक्तूबर 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Mathieu B. युगल France, 05 अगस्त 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9.3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Lee L. युगल Hong Kong, 27 जून 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9.7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Ananyana Beach Resort Panglao IslandAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - परिवेशAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - तरणतालAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - तरणतालAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - तरणतालAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तटAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तटAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तटAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - लॉबीAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - बगीचाAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - लॉबीAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तटAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - रिसेप्शनAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - रिसेप्शनAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - तरणतालAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांAnanyana Beach Resort Panglao Island - समुद्र तट


AS-AGWEB-3C01