प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, बाली, इंडोनेशिया

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.6

94 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
7.8
स्थान:
7.8
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.0
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.5
खाना/भोजन
7.1
सभी समीक्षाएँ (94)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Peiying L. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 22 मई 2016
Overall ok
4.7
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Helen H. अकेले यात्री Australia, 02 मई 2016
I felt at home
6.7
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Helen H. अकेले यात्री Australia, 26 अप्रैल 2016
A place to call home
6.7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ellen M. युगल Netherlands, 30 मार्च 2016
pretty wow
4.3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Anne R. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 11 मार्च 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Emma C. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 31 जनवरी 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Joanna S. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 25 जनवरी 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
John C. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 16 जनवरी 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Cameron M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 07 जनवरी 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6.7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rebecca B. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 07 जनवरी 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
Ani’s Villas बालीAni’s Villas बाली - तरणतालAni’s Villas बाली - परिवेशAni’s Villas बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसAni’s Villas बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAni’s Villas बाली - प्रवेशAni’s Villas बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAni’s Villas बाली - बगीचाAni’s Villas बाली - दृश्यAni’s Villas बाली - रेस्त्रांAni’s Villas बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAni’s Villas बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAni’s Villas बाली - बगीचाAni’s Villas बाली - बगीचाAni’s Villas बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAni’s Villas बाली - बगीचाAni’s Villas बाली - रेस्त्रांAni’s Villas बाली - बगीचाAni’s Villas बाली - परिवेशAni’s Villas बाली - रिसेप्शनAni’s Villas बाली - बाथरूमAni’s Villas बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAni’s Villas बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAni’s Villas बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसAni’s Villas बाली - तरणतालAni’s Villas बाली - तरणतालAni’s Villas बाली - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांAni’s Villas बाली - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A02