प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, फुकेत, थाईलैंड (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणताल Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणताल Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणताल Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएं Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणताल Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणताल Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणताल Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - दृश्य Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - लॉबी Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रां Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - लॉबी Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - लॉबी Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - लॉबी Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रां Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रां Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएं
Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - परिवेश Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - बाथरूम Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Kamala कमरों की संख्या: 202
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा
पैसे का मूल्य
7.6
स्थान:
6.9
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.0
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.9
खाना/भोजन
7.3
सभी समीक्षाएँ (647)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Min T. युगल Myanmar, 13 अगस्त 2015
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Matthew E. युगल United Kingdom, 09 अगस्त 2015
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Michael P. युगल United States of America, 04 जुलाई 2015
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7.3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Claire H. युगल Singapore, 14 जून 2015
-

-
6.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Wai L. युगल Singapore, 06 मई 2015
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7.7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Gary P. युगल United Kingdom, 05 मई 2015
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Apinya C. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Thailand, 30 मार्च 2015
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5.3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Michail K. अकेले यात्री Greece, 19 मार्च 2015
good

location,price,viw
6.7
comfortable
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rajan A. अकेले यात्री India, 17 मार्च 2015
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Kassamali S. युगल Canada, 16 मार्च 2015
value for money

excellent views
9.3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेतAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणतालAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणतालAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणतालAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणतालAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणतालAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - तरणतालAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - दृश्यAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - लॉबीAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - लॉबीAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - लॉबीAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - लॉबीAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - परिवेशAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - बाथरूमAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - स्पाAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - स्पाAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - स्पाAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - स्पाAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - बाथरूमAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - स्पाAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - स्पाAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - दुकानेंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - दुकानेंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - दुकानेंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - सुविधाएंAquamarine Resort and Villa फुकेत - फ़्लोर प्‍लान्‍स


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3B07