प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, बाली, इंडोनेशिया (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - तरणताल Ari Putri Hotel बाली - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Ari Putri Hotel बाली - रेस्त्रां Ari Putri Hotel बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - तरणताल Ari Putri Hotel बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - बालकनी/टैरेस Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - स्पा
Ari Putri Hotel बाली - स्पा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - रेस्त्रां Ari Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Ari Putri Hotel बाली - स्पा Ari Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
क्षेत्र Sanur कमरों की संख्या: 52

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.7

260 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.2
स्थान:
7.9
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.7
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.7
खाना/भोजन
6.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (260)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Karthik D. अकेले यात्री India, 05 अप्रैल 2015
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8.7
Sharleen W. अकेले यात्री Australia, 05 अप्रैल 2015
Comfortable, convenient, great value

Great location, great staff, great ambience
8.7
Relaxing and peaceful
Travis S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 24 मार्च 2015
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. युगल United Kingdom, 20 मार्च 2015
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. अकेले यात्री Australia, 12 मार्च 2015
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9.3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. युगल Australia, 11 मार्च 2015
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. अकेले यात्री Hungary, 10 मार्च 2015
Absolutely no go!!!
4.3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Wendy S. युगल Australia, 05 मार्च 2015
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6.7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.
Levi Z. युगल Australia, 22 फरवरी 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6.3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Dona D. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 18 फरवरी 2015
The place to stay in Sanur

Pool, location, breakfast
10
I travelled with my father and booked the hotel at the last minute. Needing twin share they accomodated our request despite not having twin share rooms by adding an extra bed in our room for us. That was a lovely compromise. Also the breakfast buffet, we found were generous and varied every day. Best to catcha taxi from the main part of Sanur as we walked the 3km (plus more) trying to find the place. Nice to see the scenic route but best to do after dropping off your bags. Lovely restaurants on the beach and activities to involve yourself in. All of which are a 10minute or less walk. Not as crazy as the busier areas of Bali but still shopping and eating to be done, which makes this the perfect location for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Definitely recommend Ari putri as the hotel to stay. They have cable and mini fridge. Would suggest a kettle, for tea and coffee in the rooms, but the bar is just on the premises so no need. Loved it there Would definitely come back!

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Ari Putri Hotel बालीAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - तरणतालAri Putri Hotel बाली - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेAri Putri Hotel बाली - रेस्त्रांAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - तरणतालAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - स्पाAri Putri Hotel बाली - स्पाAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - रेस्त्रांAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - स्पाAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - बाथरूमAri Putri Hotel बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्षAri Putri Hotel बाली - फिटनेस रूमAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - तरणतालAri Putri Hotel बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAri Putri Hotel बाली - स्पाAri Putri Hotel बाली - अतिथि कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3A06