या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, ऑस्ट्रेलिया 4802 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्ष At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्ष At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्ष At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्ष At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - सुइट कक्ष At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - बाथरूम At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल बाहरी सज्जा At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - तरणताल At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - समुद्र तट At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - परिवेश At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - परिवेश At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - दृश्य At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्ष At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - लॉबी At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - बालकनी/टैरेस At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - फिटनेस रूम At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Airlie Beach कमरों की संख्या: 54

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

सुखद

6.9

33 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.2
स्थान:
7.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.3
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
6.9
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.8
खाना/भोजन
5.2
सभी समीक्षाएँ (33)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Daniel T. युगल Australia, 15 फरवरी 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 22 जनवरी 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7.3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 03 जनवरी 2015
The service is terrible

location
5.3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. अकेले यात्री Australia, 21 दिसम्बर 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7.7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. युगल Australia, 14 दिसम्बर 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5.7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. युगल Australia, 22 अक्तूबर 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5.7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. समूह Australia, 25 अगस्त 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7.7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 07 जुलाई 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7.7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. युगल Australia, 06 जून 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4.3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. युगल Australia, 05 मई 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्षAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्षAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्षAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्षAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - सुइट कक्षAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - बाथरूमAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - तरणतालAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - समुद्र तटAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - परिवेशAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - परिवेशAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - दृश्यAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - अतिथि कक्षAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - लॉबीAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - बालकनी/टैरेसAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - फिटनेस रूमAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3B06