प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, भारत 403516 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - अतिथि कक्ष Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - अतिथि कक्ष Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - बालकनी/टैरेस Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - पब/लॉउन्ज Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - रेस्त्रां Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - रेस्त्रां Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणताल Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणताल Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणताल Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणताल Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - फिटनेस रूम Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - रिसेप्शन Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणताल
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - व्यवसाय केंद्र Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - रिसेप्शन Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणताल Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Calangute कमरों की संख्या: 49
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
7.9
स्थान:
7.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.5
खाना/भोजन
8.0
सभी समीक्षाएँ (116)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Kriti S. युगल Nepal, 12 मार्च 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7.7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Shah R. युगल Bangladesh, 18 दिसम्बर 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Dominic F. युगल India, 29 नवम्बर 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5.3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Jaffar A. अकेले यात्री Oman, 07 जून 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Arun P. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार India, 04 मई 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Diana R. युगल British Indian Ocean Territory, 03 मार्च 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Bhavin C. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार India, 02 मार्च 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Mahesh M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार India, 01 मार्च 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7.3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Anil V. समूह India, 24 फरवरी 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Anil V. समूह India, 24 फरवरी 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7.7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - अतिथि कक्षAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - अतिथि कक्षAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - बालकनी/टैरेसAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - पब/लॉउन्जAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - रेस्त्रांAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - रेस्त्रांAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणतालAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणतालAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणतालAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणतालAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - फिटनेस रूमAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - रिसेप्शनAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणतालAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - व्यवसाय केंद्रAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - रिसेप्शनAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - तरणतालAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A03