arrow-up-icon प्वाइंट्स देखने के लिए अपना लॉयल्टी प्लान चुनें
होटल जानकारी पर वापस

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
सभी समीक्षाएँ (570)

व्यवसाय यात्री (18)

युगल (213)

अकेले यात्री (223)

युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार (18)

बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार (23)

समूह (75)

सुखद
6.9
570 समीक्षाओं में से
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
6.9
सुविधाएं
8.0
स्थान:
8.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.9
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
6.9
पैसे का मूल्य
7.5
खाना/भोजन
4.9

10 nur S.
Malaysia
05 अगस्त 2014
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.

4.3 Mohd I.
Malaysia
25 जुलाई 2014
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,

5.3 laurie C.
Australia
16 जुलाई 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

6.3 laurie C.
Australia
13 जुलाई 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house

5.3 laurie C.
Australia
18 जुलाई 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

5.7 laurie C.
Australia
16 जुलाई 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.

6 laurie C.
Australia
10 जुलाई 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel

6 laurie C.
Australia
10 जुलाई 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine

7.3 Beng T.
Singapore
10 मई 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.

6.3 andrew S.
Singapore
21 अप्रैल 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation