या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, बाली, इंडोनेशिया 80361 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेश Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेश Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थल Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेश Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थल Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Kuta / Tuban कमरों की संख्या: 20
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.0

439 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.6
स्थान:
8.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
6.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.0
खाना/भोजन
4.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (439)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 26 अगस्त 2014
convenience,location,accessibility

all of the above plus value for money
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews and note my comments on the hot water.
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 25 अगस्त 2014
comfort location accessibility

all the above and value
6.3
please refer to my previous reveiws on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 23 अगस्त 2014
location accessibility convenience

all of the above
6.3
please read my previous reviews on Bemo corner
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 22 अगस्त 2014
location accessibility convenience

the three things i mentioned above plus value
6.3
please read my previous reviews on bemo corner,only thing i can add is the hot water seems to be running out or non existent.Not quite sure why.I can only assume the hotel is full and cant handle it
Sucipto A. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 21 अगस्त 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 20 अगस्त 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6.7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 18 अगस्त 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. युगल Malaysia, 31 जुलाई 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Mohd A. अकेले यात्री Malaysia, 21 जुलाई 2014
Good location poor facility

Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
4.3
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 15 जुलाई 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Bemo Corner Guest House बालीBemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्षBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेशBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेशBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थलBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्षBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेशBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थलBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3B01