मेरा खाता (साइन इन करें)

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, बाली, इंडोनेशिया 80361 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेश Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेश Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थल Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेश Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थल Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Kuta कमरों की संख्या: 20
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.0

430 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.6
स्थान:
8.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
6.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.0
खाना/भोजन
4.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (430)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 15 जुलाई 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. समूह Australia, 12 जुलाई 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6.3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. समूह Australia, 12 जुलाई 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6.3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 11 जुलाई 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5.3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 10 जुलाई 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5.7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 09 जुलाई 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 08 जुलाई 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. युगल Singapore, 22 अप्रैल 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7.3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. युगल Singapore, 11 अप्रैल 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6.3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. समूह Sweden, 03 अप्रैल 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5.7

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Bemo Corner Guest House बालीBemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्षBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेशBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेशBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थलBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्षBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेशBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थलBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3A05