या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, बाली, इंडोनेशिया 80361 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेश Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेश Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थल Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेश Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थल Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - समुद्र तट Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - समुद्र तट Bemo Corner Guest House बाली - समुद्र तट
क्षेत्र Kuta / Tuban कमरों की संख्या: 20
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.0

459 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.6
स्थान:
8.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
6.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.9
खाना/भोजन
4.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (459)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Emma R. अकेले यात्री Canada, 06 दिसम्बर 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. अकेले यात्री Netherlands, 05 दिसम्बर 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4.3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Sucipto A. युगल Indonesia, 27 नवम्बर 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Benjamin D. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 21 नवम्बर 2014
friendly and negotiable staff

location, tv and amazing building structure
7
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Rezal S. अकेले यात्री Malaysia, 14 नवम्बर 2014
need to service the ac

location, location,location
7.7
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Mohamad M. अकेले यात्री Malaysia, 04 सितम्बर 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6.7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 01 सितम्बर 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 30 अगस्त 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. युगल Singapore, 29 अगस्त 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8.3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 28 अगस्त 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6.3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Bemo Corner Guest House बालीBemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्षBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेशBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेशBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थलBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - अतिथि कक्षBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - परिवेशBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थलBemo Corner Guest House बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBemo Corner Guest House बाली - समुद्र तटBemo Corner Guest House बाली - समुद्र तटBemo Corner Guest House बाली - समुद्र तट


AS-AGWEB-3B04