या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, South Goa, भारत (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Devasthali Hotel
Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - सुइट कक्ष Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - अतिथि कक्ष Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - अतिथि कक्ष Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - पब/लॉउन्ज Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - तरणताल Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - रेस्त्रां Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - रेस्त्रां Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - तरणताल Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - परिवेश Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - परिवेश Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - परिवेश
क्षेत्र Bogmalo कमरों की संख्या: 32
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

8.0

47 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.6
स्थान:
6.9
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.8
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.9
खाना/भोजन
7.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (47)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Terence F. युगल India, 10 मई 2014
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. अकेले यात्री Poland, 27 मार्च 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8.3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. युगल India, 16 फरवरी 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. युगल India, 24 दिसम्बर 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8.7
Nandita G. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार India, 03 नवम्बर 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9.3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. युगल Singapore, 20 सितम्बर 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5.3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. समूह Hungary, 05 मई 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6.3
Victor D. युगल United Kingdom, 01 अप्रैल 2013
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार United Kingdom, 17 फरवरी 2013
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6.3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.
Elizabeth P. अकेले यात्री Australia, 01 फरवरी 2013
Rooms good long way from anywhere

Close to airport
7.7
Just close to airport & rooms are good Bogola beach near by with shuttle bus Taxi to airport should cost 300-600 depending on time if you don't book with hotel

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South GoaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - सुइट कक्षBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - अतिथि कक्षBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - अतिथि कक्षBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - पब/लॉउन्जBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - तरणतालBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - रेस्त्रांBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - रेस्त्रांBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - तरणतालBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - परिवेशBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - परिवेशBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods South Goa - परिवेश


AS-AGWEB-3B06