या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - लॉबी Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - लॉबी Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - तरणताल Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - तरणताल Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - तरणताल
क्षेत्र Hong Kong Island West कमरों की संख्या: 432
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

सुखद

6.8

1511 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
6.9
स्थान:
6.8
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.0
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.5
खाना/भोजन
6.1
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1511)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
M Y. अकेले यात्री China, 20 दिसम्बर 2014
the size of the room is small

clean and good customer service as well as free shuttle bus service
8.7
overall, there is still a good hotel for recommendation except the size of room is small...The price of a room is a bit expensive...
Manuel V. अकेले यात्री Germany, 20 दिसम्बर 2014
fair value for money

rooms and hotel ok. Hear rumors about the existance of a roof terrace and pool but it was always closed ( during operating hours) whe I tried it..
7.3
Lap K. युगल Philippines, 18 दिसम्बर 2014
A enjoyable tour

Location easy access. Restaurant and convenient store just beside. Price reasonable
8.7
Ng K. अकेले यात्री Hong Kong, 17 दिसम्बर 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Miu F. अकेले यात्री Hong Kong, 15 दिसम्बर 2014
Best Western Hotel Harbour View

Clean. Service is good
8.7
Nilima P. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार India, 15 दिसम्बर 2014
The staff of the hotel misguided us. They are rude

Swimming pool
4
The hotel staff were very rude. Did not guide guests properly in terms of routes n shuttle service rather they misguided us. They were even not curteous to see us off. We would never recommend this hotel just because of the staff. They were so impatient with their guest. Food was average. Room though small but clean. But above all the staff were shrud & had a lot of attitude. Did not feel so warm. Inspite of being free shuttle bus they did not informed & guided us well even on asking because of which we had to ponder & got lost. Staff training is highly recommend.
Anthony D. युगल Australia, 14 दिसम्बर 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 09 दिसम्बर 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. अकेले यात्री Canada, 08 दिसम्बर 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7.7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 06 दिसम्बर 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5.3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँगBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - लॉबीBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - लॉबीBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - तरणतालBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - तरणतालBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमBest Western Hotel Harbour View हाँग काँग - तरणताल


AS-AGWEB-3A05