या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, मकाओ, मकाऊ (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेश
Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - लॉबी Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शन Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - लॉबी Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Macau City कमरों की संख्या: 300
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.1

3417 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.1
स्थान:
8.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
6.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.8
खाना/भोजन
6.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (3417)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Tam P. व्यवसाय यात्री China, 13 नवम्बर 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8.3
Vijay S. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 12 नवम्बर 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9.3
Good
Amanda H. युगल United States of America, 10 नवम्बर 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4.7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. व्यवसाय यात्री Portugal, 09 नवम्बर 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8.3
Dooho K. अकेले यात्री South Korea, 08 नवम्बर 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6.7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. समूह United States of America, 01 नवम्बर 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6.3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. समूह United States of America, 01 नवम्बर 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5.7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 28 अक्तूबर 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st
Alwin T. व्यवसाय यात्री Netherlands, 24 अक्तूबर 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6.3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.
Soh L. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 23 अक्तूबर 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town

clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
6
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेशBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - लॉबीBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शनBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - लॉबीBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3B05