या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, मकाओ, मकाऊ (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेश
Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - लॉबी Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शन Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - लॉबी Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Macau City कमरों की संख्या: 300
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.1

3396 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.1
स्थान:
8.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
6.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.8
खाना/भोजन
6.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (3396)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Alwin T. व्यवसाय यात्री Netherlands, 24 अक्तूबर 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6.3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.
Soh L. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 23 अक्तूबर 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town

clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
6
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby
Calle J. व्यवसाय यात्री Sweden, 19 अक्तूबर 2014
Poor standard
3
The room was not clean. You could smell smoke all over even there where a non smoking floor. I had a lot higher expectations. We had to change rooms because our non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms where whorne down and felt unfresh.
Yijun J. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 18 अक्तूबर 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5.3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. युगल Singapore, 10 अक्तूबर 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5.3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. समूह Singapore, 01 अक्तूबर 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8.3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. समूह Philippines, 26 सितम्बर 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5.7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 17 सितम्बर 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. युगल Singapore, 14 सितम्बर 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. अकेले यात्री Singapore, 13 सितम्बर 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9.7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Beverly Plaza Hotel मकाओBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेशBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - लॉबीBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शनBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - लॉबीBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षBeverly Plaza Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3A03