या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - प्रवेश Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शन Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शन Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शन Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी
Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Casa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
क्षेत्र Yau Ma Tei कमरों की संख्या: 162
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.2

6521 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.0
स्थान:
9.0
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
6.8
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.0
खाना/भोजन
6.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (6521)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Chau G. अकेले यात्री Singapore, 26 जनवरी 2015
a good stay

location, room and staff
9
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.
Chau G. समूह Singapore, 25 जनवरी 2015
will come to this hotel again

great location, pleasant staff, clean room
8.7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.
Guai L. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 23 जनवरी 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Value for money
8.3
Very good location, will come back again.
Chi H. व्यवसाय यात्री Hong Kong, 23 जनवरी 2015
cheap

cheap
7
cheao
Zice X. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार China, 22 जनवरी 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.

location,price,transportation
8
Kokseng O. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 22 जनवरी 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7.3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Wiphusit A. युगल Thailand, 20 जनवरी 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Frederic C. युगल Indonesia, 20 जनवरी 2015
good place

good, good, good
7.3
Wong Y. युगल Singapore, 19 जनवरी 2015
review

the location.
4
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Olivia A. युगल Indonesia, 19 जनवरी 2015
Read my review , seriously

Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
9.3
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Casa Hotel हाँग काँगCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - प्रवेशCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - प्रवेशCasa Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3A05