मेरा खाता (साइन इन करें)

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, मनीला, फिलिपींस 1004 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Century Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - लॉबी Century Park Hotel मनीला - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Century Park Hotel मनीला - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Century Park Hotel मनीला - रिसेप्शन Century Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Century Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Century Park Hotel मनीला - तरणताल Century Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - तरणताल Century Park Hotel मनीला - तरणताल Century Park Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूम Century Park Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूम
Century Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - सुइट कक्ष Century Park Hotel मनीला - बुफे Century Park Hotel मनीला - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Century Park Hotel मनीला - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Century Park Hotel मनीला - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Century Park Hotel मनीला - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Century Park Hotel मनीला - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Century Park Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रां
स्थान: Malate कमरों की संख्या: 500
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.4

882 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.3
स्थान:
7.8
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.4
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.5
खाना/भोजन
7.2
सभी समीक्षाएँ (882)
Robert R. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 10 अप्रैल 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7.7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 05 अप्रैल 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7.3
Randy G. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 02 अप्रैल 2014
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8.7
Great
Krish R. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 02 अप्रैल 2014
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.
Andre H. युगल Norway, 28 मार्च 2014
Not deserving it's star rating

Hard to pinpoint. spacious rooms maybe ...in need of upgrade of staff most of all rather unwelcome and not really serviceminded at all
4.3
Just nothing special and food was really bad and the buffet was taken away 10 min BEFORE it was suppose to end leaving people arriving late with no food ..... Shame on the personnel who didn't care one bit.
Aminus S. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 27 मार्च 2014
Slight Disappointment

Near small plaza, nice room, attentive staff
6
the bedroom is nice, however the housekeeping are very late to respond, until I leave they don't come to shine my shoes. the hotel look old but still nice. The staff are responsive enough for my short stay and ready to prepare a car I booked to the international airport early in the morning the day after. However, the breakfast they packed for me is too bland, less comfortable and lack various thing to eat. it is sure a waste of money to paid for the breakfast. overall, this hotel still nice to stay for short time but a little crowded traffic around them and its part of old downtown where foreigner might not feel very safe. and the other things need to reconsider as I said above.
Ermie C. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 27 मार्च 2014
Ok

Near Malls
8
The staff are very courteous and attentive to our needs. Walking distance to Harrison Plaza Mall
Trevor L. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 27 मार्च 2014
Good, clean hotel from the 60's

Size, Location and Comfort
6
The hotel looks like it comes out of the 60's. Really needs and upgrade and a little TLC. Was little pricy but in a rather quite location. The room looked a but unclean. Towels were not white and clean but think and off white. They need to replace the decor, sheets and towels. I probably would not stay in this hotel again.
Heshsm N. युगल New Zealand, 23 मार्च 2014
good

wifi location clean
7.7
check in took 35 minutes it was not as easy as other hotels English was a bit of a problems with some not all, some times had to que for 20 minutes just to speak to the counter breakfast was not what you expect from 5 stars in manila maybe 3 stars location was not as close as described on line to mall of asia and although staying on the 12 floor the noise level was very loud being on the main road
Joshua H. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 22 मार्च 2014
This is not a 5 star hotel....3 star at best

The place is a dump!
2.7
The hotel staff are incompetent and it took them 3 times of programming my key before they finally got it to open my door only to have to change rooms because the air conditioner didn't work. They place they changed me to wasn't much better and there was an odd smell. I thought I was getting a hell of a deal in a 5 star hotel but this place is anything but 5 star....think again before staying here.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Century Park Hotel मनीलाCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - लॉबीCentury Park Hotel मनीला - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाCentury Park Hotel मनीला - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाCentury Park Hotel मनीला - रिसेप्शनCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाCentury Park Hotel मनीला - तरणतालCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - तरणतालCentury Park Hotel मनीला - तरणतालCentury Park Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूमCentury Park Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूमCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - सुइट कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - बुफेCentury Park Hotel मनीला - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेCentury Park Hotel मनीला - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेCentury Park Hotel मनीला - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेCentury Park Hotel मनीला - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेCentury Park Hotel मनीला - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जCentury Park Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांCentury Park Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांCentury Park Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांCentury Park Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांCentury Park Hotel मनीला - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाCentury Park Hotel मनीला - बॉलरूमCentury Park Hotel मनीला - बॉलरूमCentury Park Hotel मनीला - मीटिंग कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCentury Park Hotel मनीला - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCentury Park Hotel मनीला - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - लॉबीCentury Park Hotel मनीला - मीटिंग कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूमCentury Park Hotel मनीला - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCentury Park Hotel मनीला - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCentury Park Hotel मनीला - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCentury Park Hotel मनीला - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCentury Park Hotel मनीला - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCentury Park Hotel मनीला - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCentury Park Hotel मनीला - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCentury Park Hotel मनीला - मीटिंग कक्षCentury Park Hotel मनीला - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3B08