प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak District - Samal Island, डावाओ, फिलिपींस (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - समुद्र तट Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - समुद्र तट Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - समुद्र तट Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - समुद्र तट Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - तरणताल Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश
क्षेत्र Babak District - Samal Island कमरों की संख्या: 7

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
7.7
स्थान:
8.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.4
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.5
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.4
खाना/भोजन
7.2
सभी समीक्षाएँ (67)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Colin D. युगल United States of America, 23 जुलाई 2015
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9.7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ivy E. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 21 जून 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9.3
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Nicholas F. युगल United States of America, 21 जून 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9.7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Daisy V. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 09 जून 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Todd F. समूह United States of America, 03 जून 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8.7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Anna K. युगल United States of America, 23 मई 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7.7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Princess M. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 24 अप्रैल 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Angeleen A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 19 अप्रैल 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9.3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Nilda G. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 31 मार्च 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8.7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Kadelle P. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 23 मार्च 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - समुद्र तटChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - समुद्र तटChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - समुद्र तटChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - समुद्र तटChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - तरणतालChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेशChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort डावाओ - परिवेश


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A08