या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Chinatown Hotel

526 Yaowarat Rd, Samphantawong, China Town, बैंकाक, थाईलैंड 10100 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष
Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - गर्म टब Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - बाथरूम Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - पब/लॉउन्ज Chinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र China Town कमरों की संख्या: 75
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.2

792 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.2
स्थान:
8.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.2
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
6.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.2
खाना/भोजन
6.3
सभी समीक्षाएँ (792)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Yang C. युगल Singapore, 22 जनवरी 2015
Location at ChinaTown

Location at centre of Chinatown, Eateries and Value for Money
8
Location with numerous eateries, goldsmith shops and walking distance to Golden Buddha Temple and Hua Lumpong train Station. Value for money except mini fridge not working at all.
Duc T. व्यवसाय यात्री Vietnam, 21 जनवरी 2015
What a good hotel in Bangkok is!

Good hotel, idieal location, friendlt staffs
8.3
I really enjoy my staying in this hotel. I will come back whenever I go to Bangkok and introduce to my friends this hotel!
Lim Y. समूह Singapore, 20 जनवरी 2015
Great Location and great food street

Location, good food and close to market
9
The hotel staff are helpful and the location is great within chinatown. The room is clean and the service is good. The breakfast however have to have more variety.
James H. युगल United States of America, 08 जनवरी 2015
I see what I see and I feel what I feel

location, hot water boiler,
8
It wasn't bad it wasn't good just so so
Lee S. युगल Singapore, 05 जनवरी 2015
Excellent location. Close to food and shopping

Excellent location. Close to food and shopping. Excellent Service
8.7
This is my 2nd stay. Enjoyed myself greatly. Unfortunately the toilet had a perpetual sewage stink and the furnishing were kinda old.
Kwok C. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 02 जनवरी 2015
Location, location, location

Location, price and near to good food
8.3
It is nice hotel. The Deluxe room I stay in is nice and beautiful. The location of the hotel is in the middle of Yeowarat. you just walk out in the evening and all the good food are just a short walk away.
Kwok C. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 02 जनवरी 2015
Location

Location, good food nearby and reasonable good price hotel
8
Nice. The place have just been recently upgraded. The rooms are cleaner now.
Dino Z. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार United Kingdom, 01 जनवरी 2015
Very good

Location, staff, coffee machine in bar area
8
Great location in the middle of Chinatown with easy access to transport links (only 10 min walk from main train station and MRT). Staff are always willing to help. Rooms are a little bit dated but have everything you need from hairdryer to coffee making facility. It is reasonably priced and prices are per room. Great thing about Chinatown is that every night food stalls mushroom up all over the place with huge variety of offerings.
Mohamed N. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Maldives, 19 दिसम्बर 2014
This review is a farce

This review is a farce
6
I don't wanna write a review coz Agoda doesn't give me any points for this.
Shin K. युगल Singapore, 16 दिसम्बर 2014
stay at hotel

location, friendly staff
5.7

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Chinatown Hotel बैंकाकChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - गर्म टबChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - बाथरूमChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - पब/लॉउन्जChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - स्पाChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - परिवेशChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - परिवेशChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - लॉबीChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - लॉबीChinatown Hotel बैंकाक - लॉबी


AS-AGWEB-3C02