या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, सेबू, फिलिपींस (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - प्रवेश Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - लॉबी Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - तरणताल Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - तरणताल Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - बगीचा Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - समुद्र तट Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - स्पा Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - स्पा Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां
क्षेत्र Mactan Island कमरों की संख्या: 156

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.5

1150 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.3
स्थान:
6.8
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.8
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.0
खाना/भोजन
7.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1150)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Samuel K. युगल Slovakia, 14 अप्रैल 2015
Nice hotel, nice people but little overpriced

Location, people
8.7
Craig H. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 11 अप्रैल 2015
Excellent

Location on the beach, Great food , Great Staff
9.7
Excellent, Great location on the beach, the staff was great. Everything was there I didn't have to leave the hotel if I didn't want too.I Shall Return! :)
Jocelyn D. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 11 अप्रैल 2015
Perfect family getaway

Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Loved that our room was conveniently located near the pool. Safe and secure.
8
Enjoyed our stay in this resort. Hotel staff accommodated all our requests -- adjacent rooms, early check in at 10am and late check in at 1pm. :) Pools were safe and secure for kids, with visible life guards.
Jonathan A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 04 अप्रैल 2015
Costabella getaway

Clean room, comfy bed and nice comfort room
7.7
Nice place would recommend this to others
Jamie S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 04 अप्रैल 2015
great!

friendly, eager staff. great scuba staff. great balcony by the pool, live music nightly
9.7
Wonderful!
Kwang C. युगल Singapore, 04 अप्रैल 2015
Great view

great view, good security, quiet location
7.3
If you are looking for a resort that is away from the city, this is the place. there is no WIFI access in the resort room.
Kwang C. युगल Singapore, 03 अप्रैल 2015
Private location

private location, great security, good view
7.3
Pro - This resort is located at a private area, away from the city. Whenever you come in and out of the resort, there will be security to check that you are a guest of the hotel (great security). The room is spacious with big bed and nice view from the balcony. Con - As it is located away from the city, there is no shop that sell tibits and drink, but the room service is 24 hours. The WIFI is only strong at the lobby and restaurant area, there is no WIFI in the room.
Michael K. युगल Australia, 21 मार्च 2015
Very comfortable

Room, gardens, pool
9
Very comfortable and aesthetic rooms. Gardens are nice, and pools are very clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Archana K. समूह Malaysia, 19 मार्च 2015
Relaxing vacation

The view, the service given by staff, the location
8
Wonderful! It has been a relaxing retreat for my sister and I ! Well done Costabella :)
Min T. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Myanmar, 15 मार्च 2015
Facilities standard drop

Private beach, comfortable room size, parking
4.3
We are returning guest and this is our sixth times. We book second highest class room and no bath robe was provided and we used to have it in our previous trip as well as mentioned in agoda. When we called they said bath robe only provide for suite rooms which is one class higher than us. For 4 star hotel it should have. Overall stay not bad. Breakfast is poor and boring no change at all and very limited. Staff at breakfast stations are so rude, keep staring at individual guest like no manner and gossip between them instead of doing their job. Management should correct this seriously as it is very annoying and unprofessional and rude. Room service team eat left over foods from guest while they cleaning the rooms which is very bad image. Pool attendants not polite. Breakfast station staff who handle the coupon is not professional and rude. Majorly it is staff who spoil the image of hotel. Reception and concierge staffs are polite and helpful. Trouble with driving in and out of hotel as there are two security gates and keep asking room number and name of guest every time we go out. I drive same car and same room and same name and even se day I go out a few times the same guard keep asking me same question and stop me. It might be for security reason but can't they be synchronise and more professional to handle this? Our room has nice view of ocean and big bed which we like about this hotel. Food at hotel restaurant are over price and taste is not really good. Overall I disagree with 4 stars rating. It should be 3 stars. There is no special treatment for returning guest even paying more attention so not sure it's worth to keep going there.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबूCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - प्रवेशCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - लॉबीCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - तरणतालCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - तरणतालCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - बगीचाCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - समुद्र तटCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - स्पाCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - स्पाCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - तरणतालCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - तरणतालCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ


AS-AGWEB-3C07