या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, सेबू, फिलिपींस (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - स्पा Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - प्रवेश Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - स्पा Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तट Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तट Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - स्पा Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणताल Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रां Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रां Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रां Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तट Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणताल Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणताल
Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणताल Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणताल Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणताल Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - खेल का मैदान Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रां Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तट Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - बॉलरूम Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - बगीचा Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तट Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तट Crimson Resort and Spa सेबू - बगीचा
क्षेत्र Mactan Island कमरों की संख्या: 290
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.3

1923 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.8
स्थान:
7.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.8
खाना/भोजन
7.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1923)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Nigel B. युगल United Kingdom, 30 मार्च 2015
Good but not 5 star

Food at the beach bar
6
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Genevieve A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 30 मार्च 2015
Fabulous Stay

I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
9.7
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Jana K. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Czech Republic, 27 मार्च 2015
Wonderful spring break

Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
8.7
Ngan S. युगल Hong Kong, 26 मार्च 2015
Great stay

Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
10
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Maria C. युगल Philippines, 23 मार्च 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE

THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
10
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Jaewook B. अकेले यात्री South Korea, 20 मार्च 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. युगल Australia, 16 मार्च 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7.3
Relaxing
Jill E. युगल Philippines, 04 मार्च 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 01 मार्च 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8.3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. युगल United States of America, 28 फरवरी 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9.7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Crimson Resort and Spa सेबूCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - स्पाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - प्रवेशCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - स्पाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तटCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तटCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - स्पाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणतालCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तटCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणतालCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणतालCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणतालCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणतालCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - तरणतालCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - खेल का मैदानCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तटCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - बॉलरूमCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - बगीचाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तटCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तटCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - बगीचाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तटCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - बगीचाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - समुद्र तटCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - फिटनेस रूमCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - लॉबीCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - रेस्त्रांCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - ब्यूटी सैलूनCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - स्पाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - नाइटक्लबCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - नाइटक्लबCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थCrimson Resort and Spa सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3A05