प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, फिलिपींस 6000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - लॉबी Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - रेस्त्रां Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्ष Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - लॉबी Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्ष Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - तरणताल Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - फिटनेस रूम Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्ष Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्ष
क्षेत्र Camputhaw कमरों की संख्या: 102

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.6

361 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
7.4
स्थान:
8.6
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.6
खाना/भोजन
6.7
सभी समीक्षाएँ (361)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Arthur R. युगल Philippines, 29 दिसम्बर 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Anne M. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 29 दिसम्बर 2015
very small room

location
5.3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rencel M. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 04 दिसम्बर 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Afstratios S. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 28 नवम्बर 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7.7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
James J. युगल Philippines, 19 नवम्बर 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7.7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Dick L. युगल United States of America, 13 नवम्बर 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Jose V. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 26 अक्तूबर 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7.7
It's Fine
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rencel M. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 23 अक्तूबर 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rencel M. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 16 अक्तूबर 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Matthew E. युगल Philippines, 11 अक्तूबर 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY

VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
8.7
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
 

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - लॉबीDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - रेस्त्रांDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्षDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - लॉबीDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्षDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - तरणतालDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - फिटनेस रूमDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्षDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्ष


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3B04