प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, सेबू, फिलिपींस 6015 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणताल EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - समुद्र तट EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - सुविधाएं EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणताल EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - सुविधाएं EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - परिवेश EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - परिवेश EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - दृश्य EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणताल
EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणताल EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - दृश्य EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणताल EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणताल EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणताल EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - लॉबी EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - समुद्र तट EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणताल EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - दृश्य EGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणताल
क्षेत्र Mactan Island कमरों की संख्या: 171

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

सुखद

6.6

413 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
6.4
स्थान:
6.8
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.0
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
6.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.0
खाना/भोजन
5.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (413)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Rizalie A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 10 मई 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9.3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. युगल Japan, 03 मई 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. युगल Canada, 27 अप्रैल 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. युगल United States of America, 19 अप्रैल 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Hong Kong, 28 फरवरी 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 23 फरवरी 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. युगल United States of America, 22 फरवरी 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5.7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 22 फरवरी 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7.7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Zuzana V. युगल Czech Republic, 17 फरवरी 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 15 फरवरी 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

EGI Resort and Hotel सेबूEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - समुद्र तटEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - सुविधाएंEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - सुविधाएंEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - परिवेशEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - परिवेशEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - दृश्यEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - दृश्यEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - लॉबीEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - समुद्र तटEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - दृश्यEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - लॉबीEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - तरणतालEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - सुविधाएंEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - बालकनी/टैरेसEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - बाथरूमEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - बाथरूमEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - बाथरूमEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - बाथरूमEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - बाथरूमEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षEGI Resort and Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3C02