या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, मकाओ, मकाऊ (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Emperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Emperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Emperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Emperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - पब/लॉउन्ज Emperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Emperor Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Emperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
Emperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Emperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Emperor Hotel मकाओ - लॉबी Emperor Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शन Emperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Emperor Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Emperor Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Emperor Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Emperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Macau City कमरों की संख्या: 390
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.3

9449 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.5
स्थान:
8.0
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.2
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.4
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.3
खाना/भोजन
6.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (9449)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Priscilla C. युगल China, 26 अगस्त 2014
Good location, clean, helpful staff

Location, clean, helpful staff
6.3
Good location, clean, helpful staff.
Man L. अकेले यात्री Hong Kong, 25 अगस्त 2014
room comfort but not very new

location is good
7
Pearlie M. युगल Philippines, 17 अगस्त 2014
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार South Korea, 10 अगस्त 2014
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार China, 08 अगस्त 2014
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Lee J. युगल Singapore, 08 अगस्त 2014
Big Room but average stuff

Big room
6.3
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Hong H. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 07 अगस्त 2014
convenient and nice

hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
6
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Christopher S. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 06 अगस्त 2014
Beware of the room pictures
4.3
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.
Shirley M. व्यवसाय यात्री Hong Kong, 05 अगस्त 2014
Rooms need refurbishment!

Location
5.3
This hotel cannot be rated as 4 stars. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. When I booked this hotel, the information section shows that the hotel was recently refurbished in 2013 but it does not deliberate the whole fact that only certain executives suites were refurbished. The hotel lobby is decent and the staff are friendly and polite. But the rooms are just clean enough for the bedding and bathtub so that you cannot complaint. The room I stayed at was on the non-smoking floor but I did see cigarette burn and ashes marks almost everywhere on the carpet on the corridor and ALSO inside my room. The ceiling of the bathroom is not clean at all, molds are here and there. I'm willing to share the pictures and these issues should disqualify its 4 star rating. I will not choose Emporer next time if their rooms stay the same.
Ming K. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 05 अगस्त 2014
Nice Clean Good

Near Famous Casino
7
Very Nice. Cheaper than other Good Hotel and Near to all good casino

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Emperor Hotel मकाओEmperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमEmperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEmperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमEmperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - पब/लॉउन्जEmperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षEmperor Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमEmperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEmperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEmperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEmperor Hotel मकाओ - लॉबीEmperor Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शनEmperor Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEmperor Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांEmperor Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांEmperor Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांEmperor Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3B08