प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, बर्लिन, जर्मनी 10117 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्ष Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - सुइट कक्ष Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - परिवेश Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणताल Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणताल Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्ज Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्ज Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शन Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रेस्त्रां Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रेस्त्रां Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्ष Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शन Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - लॉबी Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्ज Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - मीटिंग कक्ष Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्ज Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्ष Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणताल Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणताल Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणताल Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - फिटनेस रूम Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Mitte कमरों की संख्या: 221
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
8.5
स्थान:
9.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.5
खाना/भोजन
7.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (115)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Mrs.Hansa T. अकेले यात्री Thailand, 20 अगस्त 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9.3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Elice H. समूह Sweden, 16 अगस्त 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Peter D. युगल Australia, 14 अगस्त 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Yvette S. युगल Australia, 11 अगस्त 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Joschka K. युगल Germany, 06 अगस्त 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Malcolm M. युगल Australia, 30 जुलाई 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Kanyanatt K. समूह Thailand, 08 जुलाई 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9.7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Sek Y. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 09 मार्च 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8.7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
James M. युगल United Kingdom, 15 जनवरी 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ruipeng C. युगल Singapore, 17 दिसम्बर 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7.7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Eurostars Berlin बर्लिनEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - सुइट कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - परिवेशEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्जEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्जEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शनEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रेस्त्रांEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रेस्त्रांEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शनEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - लॉबीEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्जEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - मीटिंग कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्जEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - फिटनेस रूमEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - मीटिंग कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - फिटनेस रूमEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शनEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - मीटिंग कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शनEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - मीटिंग कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - बाथरूमEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - मीटिंग कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रेस्त्रांEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - फिटनेस रूमEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - लॉबीEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - प्रवेश


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3C02