या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, बर्लिन, जर्मनी 10117 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - प्रवेश Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - लॉबी Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्ष Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - सुइट कक्ष Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - परिवेश Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणताल Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणताल Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्ज Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्ज Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्ज Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शन Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रेस्त्रां Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रेस्त्रां Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - बाथरूम Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्ष Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शन Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - लॉबी Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्ज Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - मीटिंग कक्ष Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्ज Eurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Mitte कमरों की संख्या: 221
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.5

97 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.5
स्थान:
9.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.6
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.4
खाना/भोजन
7.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (97)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
James M. युगल United Kingdom, 15 जनवरी 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. युगल Singapore, 17 दिसम्बर 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7.7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. युगल United Kingdom, 10 दिसम्बर 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. युगल Philippines, 01 नवम्बर 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9.7
Susanne G. युगल Australia, 04 सितम्बर 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. अकेले यात्री Brunei Darussalam, 25 जुलाई 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. युगल Hong Kong, 20 जुलाई 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. युगल United Kingdom, 13 अप्रैल 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 08 मार्च 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. युगल Netherlands, 02 मार्च 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8.3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Eurostars Berlin बर्लिनEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - प्रवेशEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - लॉबीEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - सुइट कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - परिवेशEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्जEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्जEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्जEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शनEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रेस्त्रांEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रेस्त्रांEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - बाथरूमEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - रिसेप्शनEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - लॉबीEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्जEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - मीटिंग कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - पब/लॉउन्जEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - अतिथि कक्षEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - बाथरूमEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - बाथरूमEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - तरणतालEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - फिटनेस रूमEurostars Berlin बर्लिन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3A06