प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, क्वालालंपुर, मलेशिया 55100

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.7

13292 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
7.8
स्थान:
7.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.9
खाना/भोजन
7.2
सभी समीक्षाएँ (13292)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Cheng H. युगल Malaysia, 11 फरवरी 2016
short stay

space
6.7
nothing special as time too short
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Selena P. युगल Philippines, 09 फरवरी 2016
Not as expected

Great staff.Affordable.Near the city
7
Took me a long time to decide which hotel to go to. I based on the reviews, price and the pictures and decided on this one. Its food reviews are misleading as the options were less to normal compared to others. Hallways and elevators are old, a bit dingy and dim. Agoda says it is built 2011 but looks much older. Room smells of paint and is in sad brown color palette. Big and all non-smoking but lots of wasted space. Staff was very kind to inform and move us on the 2nd day to king size bed as originally requested. 1st day not available due to holiday season.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Damayanti I. अकेले यात्री Indonesia, 09 फरवरी 2016
Great value and location. I'd like to come back.

Breakfast, room, gym
8.7
Great!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Tengku I. समूह Singapore, 09 फरवरी 2016
Good Location, Comfortable, Safe

Good Location, Comfortable, Safe
7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Muhamad F. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 08 फरवरी 2016
Staff performance review

Central location, convenient and cleanliness
6.3
Quite dissapointed with the staff performance due to miscommunication with other customer. The staff should call someone to take over her place and attend to other customers who were waiting to check-in. After 30 mins of waiting time then someone came and took over. Working in a customer service line, staff should not show tantrum or be in a defensive mode when comes to who is right and who is wrong infront of other customers. Very rude. Understand the situation but handle with lots and lots of patience. Best, show them with a good facts and T&C. Anyway keep up the good work to the staff because sometimes customers can also be pain in the ass! :)
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Tint T. समूह Myanmar, 08 फरवरी 2016
Family room is excellent!!!

Location, Staff hospitality, View from the room
9
Overall is satisfactory.. Family room is quite spacious and it comes with 2 separate Bedrooms and bathrooms, 1 living room. Location is a plus point, short walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, Monorail/LRT station, nearby F&B.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Gerard Q. युगल France, 07 फरवरी 2016
Very bad experience
4.7
I usually stay in Furama river front hotel in Singapore. Always very satisfied. I went to KL for a meeting and I had to stay overnight. So I booked Furama in KL. The room was big but quite ordinary. I usually like to see the news on Foreign channels like CNN. No such thing here , like wise for sports and music channels. My worse experience was to come the next morning when I attempted to have breakfast. The restaurant was much too small for breakfast. It was an absolute chaos. No staff to place the guests. The tables were cleared very slowly. More than 50 persons were waiting and waiting to get a table. the access to the lift was even difficult since the queue was very long. I managed to find a table myself, nobody from the hotel checked if my breakfast was included or not in my package simply because there was no staff available. Later when I tried to check out, there was again a lot of people lining up/ More than half an hour to check out. I almost missed my flight. So for me ,this hotel is banned for ever .
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Edison O. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 07 फरवरी 2016
good

facility
7.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rajesh R. युगल Singapore, 06 फरवरी 2016
Great place and value for money

Rooms were very nice and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful and I got more than what I expected from my stay here.
9
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rajesh R. युगल Singapore, 06 फरवरी 2016
Great place and value for money

Rooms were very nice and clean,the staff were friendly and helpful and I got more than what I expected from my stay here.
9
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुरFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - बाथरूमFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - बाथरूमFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - रिसेप्शनFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - लॉबीFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - लॉबीFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्जFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्जFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रांFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - तरणतालFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - तरणतालFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - तरणतालFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - फिटनेस रूमFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - मीटिंग कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - मीटिंग कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - बॉलरूमFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जाFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्ष


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A08