या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, मकाओ, मकाऊ (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - बगीचा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - लॉबी Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - स्पा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - स्पा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - स्पा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - स्पा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - तरणताल Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - बगीचा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - तरणताल Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - बच्चों का क्लब Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - मीटिंग कक्ष Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - फिटनेस रूम Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Macau City कमरों की संख्या: 416

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.9

761 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.5
स्थान:
8.1
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.0
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.4
खाना/भोजन
7.5
सभी समीक्षाएँ (761)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Andrew M. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 18 अक्तूबर 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 18 अक्तूबर 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 02 अक्तूबर 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Robert O. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 12 सितम्बर 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8.3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. अकेले यात्री China, 30 अगस्त 2014
Quiet

Good View
9.3
Craig M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United Kingdom, 24 अगस्त 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. व्यवसाय यात्री Macau, 15 अगस्त 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. युगल Hong Kong, 11 अगस्त 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. युगल Singapore, 27 जुलाई 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. युगल India, 25 जुलाई 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - बगीचाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - लॉबीGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - स्पाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - स्पाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - स्पाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - स्पाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - तरणतालGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - बगीचाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - तरणतालGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - बच्चों का क्लबGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - मीटिंग कक्षGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - फिटनेस रूमGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - तरणतालGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - बॉलरूमGrand Lapa Macau Hotel मकाओ - बॉलरूम


AS-AGWEB-3B05