प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, बाली, इंडोनेशिया 80631 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणताल Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणताल Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - बाथरूम Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - बॉलरूम Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - बाथरूम Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणताल Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - फिटनेस रूम Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणताल Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - बाथरूम Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणताल Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - स्पा Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - दृश्य Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - स्पा Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - स्पा
क्षेत्र Kuta कमरों की संख्या: 135
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा
पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
7.0
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.1
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.9
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.9
खाना/भोजन
7.5
सभी समीक्षाएँ (3202)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Sandra R. अकेले यात्री Australia, 29 जुलाई 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Room, breakfast, pool
8.3
I went to hotel for a rest. I enjoyed my stay. Had a couple of baths as I only have a shower at home. I don't think it's in a great location as have to cross a very busy road to get to shops. Used hotel wi fi which was also great. I would stay again.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Adwina M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 22 जुलाई 2015
Hotel with bad maintenance

Room space
6.3
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Charles S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 20 जुलाई 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel

The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
5
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Maddison M. युगल Australia, 20 जुलाई 2015
Better places for same price

Interior, pool bar, staff
6
The hotel is nice but needs some TLC. There were so many small things in the room that were damaged and have obviously been for a long time. There was also an unusual smell in the room. The location isn't ideal. It's about a 20-30 minute walk to Kuta square, but you have to cross the highway a couple of times. The breakfast was average as most of the hot food was cold but it was free at the very least. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice but I think there are nicer hotels closer to Kuta beach/markets for the same price.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Andrea C. समूह Philippines, 18 जुलाई 2015
photos are not what its really like

location
6
their photos are deceiving. the hotels rooms are run down and old. while toilets seems fancy its not well-designed.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Kamaldeep K. समूह India, 14 जुलाई 2015
Worst experience ever ,every thing stinks in hotel
2.3
we were there for only one night that was enough for us would not stay in the hotel ever again everything was so dirty plus they change you for every little thing for example bucket of ice , phone call from reception. Staff wasn't helpful at all foul smell in the room, gym needs upgrade, whole hotel needs a detail cleaning
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Steve S. युगल Australia, 10 जुलाई 2015
GRR8

FOOD POOL ROOM
10
EVERY THING WAS GRRRRRR8
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Nai W. युगल Malaysia, 09 जुलाई 2015
satisfactory stay

food, view,good staff !
6.3
stisfactory stay !
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Jason S. समूह Australia, 03 जुलाई 2015
Comfortable and clean stay just out of Kuta

Staff friendliness, clean rooms, swimming pool
8.3
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Grand Mega. We found it to be a little far from the action however Kuta central is only a $2 taxi ride away. Value for money was the major winner here. The rooms were clean and seem to have been recently refurbished. There was generous space in the room and bathroom was large. Some areas of the hotel had a slight smell but nothing unbearable. Overall we had a great time at the grand mega and would recommend to friends and family. Breakfast provided was more traditional Balinese and had minimal "American" breakfast options however was still tasty.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Hieng N. युगल Malaysia, 02 जुलाई 2015
Vacation on room rating

Decoration tower, staff helpful, facilities on room
5
Hotel designed 4 star but inside room value only 3 star
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बालीGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - अतिथि कक्षGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणतालGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणतालGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - बाथरूमGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - बॉलरूमGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - बाथरूमGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - अतिथि कक्षGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - अतिथि कक्षGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणतालGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - फिटनेस रूमGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणतालGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - बाथरूमGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - तरणतालGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - अतिथि कक्षGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - स्पाGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - दृश्यGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - स्पाGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali बाली - स्पा


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3B06