या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, सिंगापुर 238857 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - दृश्य Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - लॉबी Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - लॉबी Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - पब/लॉउन्ज Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - तरणताल Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्ष Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्ष Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्ष Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्ष Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्ष
Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्ष
क्षेत्र Orchard कमरों की संख्या: 308
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

5318 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.4
स्थान:
9.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.1
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.4
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.2
खाना/भोजन
7.3
सभी समीक्षाएँ (5318)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Albert M. युगल Australia, 20 अक्तूबर 2014
location is excellent

location, staff & cleanliness
8.7
The staff are a credit to the hotel, especially club lounge staff, extremely friendly & very polite, the let down was the lack of food & choice in the club lounge, have stayed here before & it was a drastic change, I understand they are renovating but that should not effect paying customers. The other little problem was, we had booked a tour with the hotel only to be kept waiting downstairs as it turned out we weren't booked, dissapointed
Teresa B. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 19 अक्तूबर 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 18 अक्तूबर 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. अकेले यात्री Indonesia, 18 अक्तूबर 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6.7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Shea Y. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 17 अक्तूबर 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Jane M. युगल Indonesia, 17 अक्तूबर 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Afif A. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 16 अक्तूबर 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Andre S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 16 अक्तूबर 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6.7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Afif A. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 15 अक्तूबर 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Afif A. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 14 अक्तूबर 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Grand Park Orchard सिंगापुरGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - दृश्यGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - लॉबीGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - लॉबीGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - पब/लॉउन्जGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - तरणतालGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्षGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्षGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्षGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्षGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्षGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्षGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्षGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्षGrand Park Orchard सिंगापुर - सुइट कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3A06