या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, इंडोनेशिया 20752 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - बॉलरूम Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - तरणताल Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्ज Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्ज Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्ज Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्ष
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - स्पा Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां
क्षेत्र Medan City Center कमरों की संख्या: 242
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

2118 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
8.6
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.3
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.4
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.2
खाना/भोजन
7.7
सभी समीक्षाएँ (2118)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Ivana W. युगल Indonesia, 29 मार्च 2015
Good location, nice room

Location, room
7
It was pleasant. Good location. Nice comfy room.
Nafsiah B. युगल Malaysia, 29 मार्च 2015
Weekend in Medan

1. next to Cambridge Mall fabulous Restoran Jala Jala Nelayan 2. Sun Plaza SOGO also nearby 3. Nasi Padang Garuda Restaurant within walking distance
10
Great. We booked Superior Deluxe Room, however foc upgraded to Grand Deluxe Room due to non availability non smoking room. We love the shower rain. And the breakfast spreads... spent hours there. Hub loves the pancakes. However the management should review the following matters which we did highlighted to one of the manager: 1. Air conditioner very noisy 2. The room facing residence block, less privacy 3. Lighting in the room too dim 4. Sound system in the edge lounge too loud
Alexander H. समूह Singapore, 19 मार्च 2015
Great business Hotel

Location, comfortable rooms
8.7
Great location, situated beside Cambridge Mall but not much to do in the mall. However there are many around so if you've got time to explore, you won't need to worry about options. Rooms are clean, comfortable (no bed bugs) and well furnished, with a contemporary look as with most business hotels. Good amenities too, with a pool, spa and gym (decent enough for a meaningful workout) however the rooftop dining restaurant is a little pricey unless you're celebrating a special occasion. Views from my room gave a good arial view of the city. The staff speak good English and over all very helpful and friendly.
Jeny J. युगल Indonesia, 10 मार्च 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. समूह Malaysia, 09 मार्च 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9.3
Iswan S. युगल Malaysia, 08 मार्च 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8.3
good
Eric L. अकेले यात्री Singapore, 04 मार्च 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9.3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 01 मार्च 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6.3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. समूह Malaysia, 25 फरवरी 2015
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. अकेले यात्री Indonesia, 24 फरवरी 2015
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - बॉलरूमGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - तरणतालGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्जGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्जGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्जGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्षGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - स्पाGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां


AS-AGWEB-3C06