प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, बैंकाक, थाईलैंड (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणताल Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणताल Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - फिटनेस रूम Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बॉलरूम Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणताल Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफे Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफे Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुविधाएं Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफे Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बच्चों का क्लब Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - रेस्त्रां Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफे Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ
क्षेत्र Sukhumvit कमरों की संख्या: 498
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
8.1
स्थान:
9.5
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.6
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.6
खाना/भोजन
7.7
सभी समीक्षाएँ (8602)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Jon H. अकेले यात्री Sweden, 01 जुलाई 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location

location, rooms, staff
9.3
I stayed at Center Point Grande for a weekend and I have no complains, I can only say good things about this hotel. If you want to stay in central sukhumvit this is a very good choice.
Taylor M. युगल Australia, 30 जून 2015
Great Hotel

staff , location , and everything else
9.7
Can't say enough about this Hotel when you combine its location and it's great staff and services it's one of the best Hotels I have stayed in
Julie F. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Sweden, 30 जून 2015
A pearl in Bangkok

The staff, the poolarea and the clean rooms
9.3
We love it! It's our second time there and we will come back!
Rujirawan K. युगल Thailand, 24 जून 2015
Very good location!

The location is good. The room is clean and new. Staff are helpful and polite.
8
Roshan R. व्यवसाय यात्री United Arab Emirates, 22 जून 2015
Very clean water to have good bath

Very good bathroom and kits and water
8
Good
In T. युगल China, 21 जून 2015
Good Location

Good location Nice staff Nice shopping mall
8
Kit C. युगल China, 21 जून 2015
Great Stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21

Location, Service, Facility
9
Overall great experience.
Yeung K. युगल Hong Kong, 20 जून 2015
Terminal 21 Bkk

Location, Room, swimming pool
8.3
Taylor M. युगल Australia, 17 जून 2015
Excellent hotel

Location service
9
Great hotel I can't fault anything we had a great stay
Suk C. युगल Malaysia, 17 जून 2015
See Below for my review.

Location, Value for Money & Room Comfort
8.3
From Check in to the friendliness of staff & the facilities in the hotel, it was all great. The only thing we don't feel comfortable is that when we requested for more bottled water (as it was past midnight & we are not familiar with the location since it was our first day there in BKK as well) the housekeeping staff actually turned down our request & she said that she has given me x2 bottles in the day. I felt as if someone is asking me to eat in the morning, so i don't have to eat for lunch and dinner?Does that even make sense for you? We both felt that if this is a 5 Stars hotel, this is not the type of service we are expecting. I've stayed in many 5 Stars hotels, JW Marriott HK/ Macau, Four Seasons Singapore/ Fairmont Singapore, to name just a few here, whatever we requested they will give, be it additional shower gel/ pillow/ bottled water/ towel etc. That's what we called 5 Stars hotel with exquisite service. So i would say that to give this hotel a 5 Stars is a bit overrated. The following day when we went out, we pressed button of "Make up your room" on, we left the hotel about lunch time. We came back in the evening at 6pm and we saw more than 4 cleaning ladies in the room & they were just about to start cleaning. We need to freshen up and go out have dinner after that, so we can't do anything besides sitting at the window bay to watch them clean the room. It took them quite some time, yet it wasn't properly cleaned. Between 12 noon to 6pm, that's 6 hours long. Why does it takes such long interval to schedule for a room cleaning? There is no replacing of new pair of slippers daily, so i wore the same pair for me for x5 days until it turned black on the day i leave (that proven how 'clean' is the room). There's no replacing of shower gel even if it was left half a bottle, i need to request for one. I don't have to do that in other 5 Stars hotel, why only this hotel i need to do that?

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाकGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - फिटनेस रूमGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बॉलरूमGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफेGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफेGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुविधाएंGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफेGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बच्चों का क्लबGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - रेस्त्रांGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफेGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बाथरूमGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बाथरूमGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - परिवेशGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - रेस्त्रांGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - नाइटक्लबGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - गर्म टबGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3C08