प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, बैंकाक, थाईलैंड (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणताल Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणताल Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - फिटनेस रूम Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बॉलरूम Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणताल Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफे Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफे Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुविधाएं Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफे Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्ष Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बच्चों का क्लब Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - रेस्त्रां Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफे Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ
क्षेत्र Sukhumvit कमरों की संख्या: 498
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
8.1
स्थान:
9.5
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.6
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.6
खाना/भोजन
7.7
सभी समीक्षाएँ (8665)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Chi Y. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार China, 26 जुलाई 2015
staff are not helpful poor room ventilation

location
5.7
I will not stay there again, its overrated.
Valerie T. समूह Singapore, 26 जुलाई 2015
BFF Group Holiday

This hotel is conveniently located near the BTS and train. You are apolit with choices of shopping and massages. Hotel has excellent service staff who speak good English and accomodate to our group re
9.7
The stay was an enjoyable 3 nights and it completely leave a memorable holidays for the group. We like the location and we like the cleanliness of the room. Overall, very impressed with the hotel stay. Thank you!
Peter C. अकेले यात्री Canada, 25 जुलाई 2015
A Good Hotel in a Great Location

The hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms were offered at a great rate and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
9
In general I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. Obviously, a lot of training has taken place with the staff. The Thai staff from the front desk to the cleaning ladies in the room were very professional, accommodating and and helpful. This and the location would be the reason that I would come back to this hotel. There were a couple of small concerns would hold them back from a 5 star rating. Most of these ratings are overblown and for a hotel to get a 5 star rating they would have to have excellent food service. The breakfast was fine but nothing out of the ordinary and finally the bed was just hard. In a five star hotel you expect the quality of the mattress you are sleeping on to be excellent.
Abdullah A. व्यवसाय यात्री Saudi Arabia, 22 जुलाई 2015
Room just normal. And also expensive. Club house

Staff and breakfast is good. Sefty good
7.7
Good location.And room not ready yet. When we arrving.check in time at 2.00 pm. But room not ready yet. How come?
Sor C. समूह Singapore, 20 जुलाई 2015
Great location for shopping & BTS access

Near BTS/MRT station, excellent shopping location and bright & clean room as well as gym.
8
Great
Ronald H. युगल United States of America, 19 जुलाई 2015
Good Deal with Agoda deal

Location; Competent staff; comfortable room
9
My wife and I enjoyed the private access to Terminal 21 and the one to the Sky Train. I think maybe sometimes they had too many security, porters, etc. in the main lobby; but we felt safe so.... Check-in and out were both fast and pleasant. We really liked having the elevators with lower floors on one side and upper floors on the other. Very efficient! The breakfast times were always crowded but the wait time to be seated was quite short. As an American I was disappointed in the pancake machine which produced very small pancakes. On only one day did they run out of a few items - bacon. The staff there was efficient. I rate it only a 4 star mainly because the majority of people staying here were not dressed in a manner one would associate with a 5 star hotel. I know, I know! People don't usually dress up to go shopping at Terminal 21 and Bangkok is a casual place but I have stayed at the Shangri La and there is a difference in the attire.
Cheong S. समूह Singapore, 17 जुलाई 2015
ALL GOOD BUT STAFF SERVICE NOT REALLY FIVE STAR

Location only
8
One of the bad service was that, the hotel are unable to call taxi for you to the lobby, u have to walk out with their staff to the road and wait for the taxi, normally in a five star hotel you expect the taxi to be at your doorstep and not walking out. Many a time, a three or four star hotel can already provide such services already, so what about five star hotel, I would expect all service properly done.
Craig S. अकेले यात्री Australia, 16 जुलाई 2015
No

The view, Location
8.3
Good
Kit C. युगल Macau, 16 जुलाई 2015
location

good location
8
Charlie Y. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 15 जुलाई 2015
Always love it here

nice clean rooms
6

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाकGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - फिटनेस रूमGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बॉलरूमGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जाGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफेGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफेGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुविधाएंGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफेGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बच्चों का क्लबGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - रेस्त्रांGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बुफेGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - सुइट कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बाथरूमGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - तरणतालGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - बाथरूमGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - परिवेशGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - रेस्त्रांGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - नाइटक्लबGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्षGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - गर्म टबGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3B03