या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - प्रवेश Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणताल Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - लॉबी Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - लॉबी Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - प्रवेश Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्ष Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणताल
Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणताल Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणताल Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणताल Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - स्पा Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - बुफे Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - बुफे Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - बुफे Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्ष Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्ष
क्षेत्र Hung Hom कमरों की संख्या: 554
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

934 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.8
स्थान:
7.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.5
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.7
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.6
खाना/भोजन
7.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (934)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
David P. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 19 नवम्बर 2014
Good

Good location
8.7
Krys P. समूह United Kingdom, 12 नवम्बर 2014
Once probablt great, now a little dates

Location, foyer, staff
7
I'm sure this hotel would have been an amazing place 20 years ago but is definately in need of a refurb. The rooms were smelly (the first one stank of smoke although it was non-smoking - it was stale smoke that was probably engrained in the carpets and walls from years ago when it was smoking) so we moved to another room but this room had an old musky smell. The swimming pool at the top was again something that when new would have been very impressive but now the glass is that green colour you see at an aquarium. Amazing location and really nice staff - just needs some money spent on it to restore to former glory
Stephen S. युगल Australia, 10 नवम्बर 2014
Value for money Can't beat the view

The view down the harbour was exceptional no other hotel can match that The roof top pool was exceptional not other hotel has that. removed but close to shopping centres or 10 min walk if inclined
9.7
Exceeded expectations Club facilities were enjoyed by all but lacked a vies Highly recommend and regular free Schutze service to Peninisular takes all the stress away
Tsang W. युगल Hong Kong, 08 नवम्बर 2014
Wedding hotel

Room condition, nice staff and decoration
8.7
Hugo T. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 06 नवम्बर 2014
ENTERTAINMENT AND NIGHTLIFE

nice, big room,
8
Anthony P. युगल Australia, 06 नवम्बर 2014
awesome

value for money. superb room. shuttle bus is very very good
10
We had a great stay Really enjoyed Spotless hotel Location is spot on Away from hustle bustle ...yet 5 mins on shuttle bus to nathan rd Staff are very good Highly recommend
Keeron T. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Canada, 28 अक्तूबर 2014
Close, but not a full 5 stars

Staff, lobby and roof top views, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
7
We arrived at the Harbour Grand and were pleasantly delighted that we had been upgraded to a bigger family room as opposed to just a regular harbour view room. With all the photos of the hotel we saw online, we were expecting to see the infamous Hong Kong harbour from our room, but instead we had a view of the much quieter and less scenic part of it. That was ok...but at the price we paid, I really expected 'the view'. Out room had a much smaller TV that we imagined and the carpets were a little stained in and around the doors of the room. It also smelled slightly of left over cigarette...not overpowering just lingering. The bathroom was big, but not as luxurious as other 5 stars we has previously been in. The toilet was small and in a cramped corner of the bathroom. As this was our 10 year honeymoon return to Hong Kong, we were greeted with a very nice bottle of wine and some fresh fruit which was a real plus from the staff. The hotel itself was really out of the way of Kowloon and ultimately, I think we would have fared better had we stayed in another 5 star place closer to the avenue of stars. This for us was more like a high 4 or 4.5 star hotel.
Kim S. अकेले यात्री South Korea, 28 अक्तूबर 2014
good

idk
8
ikay
Chirag P. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 27 अक्तूबर 2014
Excellent

good better best
9.3
wonderful
Li H. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 14 अक्तूबर 2014
High price, small room

Nice view, friendly staff
5.7
The room has no view and it is extremely small for that price we paid. I was shocked the moment I opened the door. Ridiculous! Bathroom was small too!

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Harbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँगHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - प्रवेशHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणतालHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - लॉबीHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - लॉबीHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - प्रवेशHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्षHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणतालHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणतालHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणतालHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - तरणतालHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - स्पाHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - बुफेHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - बुफेHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - बुफेHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्षHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षHarbour Grand Kowloon हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3C03