या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, सेबू, फिलिपींस 6000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Harolds Hotel सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Harolds Hotel सेबू - लॉबी Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Harolds Hotel सेबू - बालकनी/टैरेस Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष
Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - बाथरूम Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्ज Harolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्ज Harolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्ज Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूम
क्षेत्र Cebu City कमरों की संख्या: 90
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.5

1104 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.6
स्थान:
8.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.7
खाना/भोजन
7.5
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1104)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Poul M. अकेले यात्री Denmark, 12 अक्तूबर 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5.3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 07 अक्तूबर 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9.7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. युगल Philippines, 02 अक्तूबर 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9.3
Jan P. अकेले यात्री Malaysia, 02 अक्तूबर 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7.7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 30 सितम्बर 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. युगल United States of America, 30 सितम्बर 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7.3
Good as usual
Jay M. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 29 सितम्बर 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9.3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. व्यवसाय यात्री New Zealand, 28 सितम्बर 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9.7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 24 सितम्बर 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7.7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.
Danny C. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 23 सितम्बर 2014
Great Stay !

Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
9.7
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Harolds Hotel सेबूHarolds Hotel सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाHarolds Hotel सेबू - लॉबीHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाHarolds Hotel सेबू - बालकनी/टैरेसHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - बाथरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्जHarolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्जHarolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्जHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्रHarolds Hotel सेबू - फिटनेस रूम


AS-AGWEB-3B02