या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Cebu City, सेबू, फिलिपींस 6000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Harolds Hotel सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Harolds Hotel सेबू - लॉबी Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Harolds Hotel सेबू - बालकनी/टैरेस Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष
Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Harolds Hotel सेबू - बाथरूम Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्ज Harolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्ज Harolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्ज Harolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रां Harolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूम
क्षेत्र Cebu City कमरों की संख्या: 90
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.5

1107 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.6
स्थान:
8.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.7
खाना/भोजन
7.5
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1107)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Garry B. युगल New Zealand, 23 अक्तूबर 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9.3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 18 अक्तूबर 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7.3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Poul M. अकेले यात्री Denmark, 12 अक्तूबर 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5.3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 07 अक्तूबर 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9.7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. युगल Philippines, 02 अक्तूबर 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9.3
Jan P. अकेले यात्री Malaysia, 02 अक्तूबर 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7.7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 30 सितम्बर 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. युगल United States of America, 30 सितम्बर 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7.3
Good as usual
Jay M. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 29 सितम्बर 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9.3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. व्यवसाय यात्री New Zealand, 28 सितम्बर 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9.7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Harolds Hotel सेबूHarolds Hotel सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाHarolds Hotel सेबू - लॉबीHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाHarolds Hotel सेबू - बालकनी/टैरेसHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - बाथरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्जHarolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्जHarolds Hotel सेबू - पब/लॉउन्जHarolds Hotel सेबू - रेस्त्रांHarolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - बॉलरूमHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षHarolds Hotel सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्रHarolds Hotel सेबू - फिटनेस रूम


AS-AGWEB-3B01