या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, मनीला, फिलिपींस (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Heritage Hotel मनीला - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Heritage Hotel मनीला - लॉबी Heritage Hotel मनीला - लॉबी Heritage Hotel मनीला - लॉबी Heritage Hotel मनीला - रिसेप्शन Heritage Hotel मनीला - पब/लॉउन्ज Heritage Hotel मनीला - बुफे Heritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रां Heritage Hotel मनीला - तरणताल Heritage Hotel मनीला - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Heritage Hotel मनीला - बॉलरूम Heritage Hotel मनीला - बॉलरूम Heritage Hotel मनीला - बॉलरूम Heritage Hotel मनीला - दृश्य Heritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रां Heritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष
Heritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्ष Heritage Hotel मनीला - सुइट कक्ष Heritage Hotel मनीला - सुइट कक्ष Heritage Hotel मनीला - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Heritage Hotel मनीला - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Heritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रां Heritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रां Heritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रां Heritage Hotel मनीला - तरणताल Heritage Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूम Heritage Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूम Heritage Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूम
क्षेत्र Pasay Airport Area कमरों की संख्या: 450

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.5

5331 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.2
स्थान:
8.1
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.5
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.4
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.6
खाना/भोजन
7.0
सभी समीक्षाएँ (5331)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Hussain M. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 19 अगस्त 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5.7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार United Kingdom, 17 अगस्त 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8.7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Dheeraj S. व्यवसाय यात्री India, 16 अगस्त 2014
Love this place so much

Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
10
It was so good that i didnt change my hotels when i had to check out but i extended it again. the location is to die for in Manila.
Gianni Z. अकेले यात्री Italy, 15 अगस्त 2014
Warning: local calls will cost US$ 2.10 per minute

value, location, internet
4.7
See also my previous review about various small problems. But what upset me most this time at check-out is a surprise USD$36+ bill for a 17' call I made from the room to a local cell phone number. I know better than to make calls through the hotel system, but my local cell phone was not working at that time. The male staff at check-out was very very rude, unhelpful and even refused to call the supervisor to deal with my complaints about excessive and unjustified telephone charges.
Madonna C. युगल New Zealand, 15 अगस्त 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Gianni Z. अकेले यात्री Italy, 14 अगस्त 2014
Warning: no mangoes during mango season!

Value, Value and Location
5
I stay here routinely during my trips to Manila. The hotel has always been OK and a good value. But this time I have various complaints. In the past it was the closure of the swimming pool,this time around the men's spa and sauna went female-only due to retiling of the separate female spa. Then the mango juice at the breakfast buffet is heavily watered and does not taste fresh. Then there were no mangoes available in the breakfast buffet, even if it is mango season in the Philippines!
Dheeraj S. व्यवसाय यात्री India, 14 अगस्त 2014
A home away from home

Location, Food and Good Staff
10
I am very happy to have chosen this hotel to stay in, the checkin was smooth and very quick, the hotel wifi very strong and the buffet breakfast was very good though it was mostly Filipino and American stuff but they should have more of international cuisine. I am always gonna be staying here..
Christian N. व्यवसाय यात्री Norway, 12 अगस्त 2014
Heritage has a great location, 15 - 20 minutes to

Location location and location
7.7
Always a pleasure to stay at the Heritage, great staff, nice gym and clean rooms. This time i didn't eat at the hotel. Good value for money considering its in the heart of Manila
Marlon F. युगल Philippines, 11 अगस्त 2014
Good.

Food. Location.
9.3
It was good.
Marlon F. युगल Philippines, 10 अगस्त 2014
Good.

Food, location and the staff!
8.7
Overall, it was good.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Heritage Hotel मनीलाHeritage Hotel मनीला - होटल बाहरी सज्जाHeritage Hotel मनीला - लॉबीHeritage Hotel मनीला - लॉबीHeritage Hotel मनीला - लॉबीHeritage Hotel मनीला - रिसेप्शनHeritage Hotel मनीला - पब/लॉउन्जHeritage Hotel मनीला - बुफेHeritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांHeritage Hotel मनीला - तरणतालHeritage Hotel मनीला - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जHeritage Hotel मनीला - बॉलरूमHeritage Hotel मनीला - बॉलरूमHeritage Hotel मनीला - बॉलरूमHeritage Hotel मनीला - दृश्यHeritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांHeritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - सुइट कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - सुइट कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जHeritage Hotel मनीला - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जHeritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांHeritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांHeritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांHeritage Hotel मनीला - तरणतालHeritage Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूमHeritage Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूमHeritage Hotel मनीला - फिटनेस रूमHeritage Hotel मनीला - परिवेशHeritage Hotel मनीला - परिवेशHeritage Hotel मनीला - लॉबीHeritage Hotel मनीला - बॉलरूमHeritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - रेस्त्रांHeritage Hotel मनीला - गोल्फ कोर्सHeritage Hotel मनीला - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जHeritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - लॉबीHeritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - अतिथि कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - रिसेप्शनHeritage Hotel मनीला - सुइट कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - सुइट कक्षHeritage Hotel मनीला - सुइट कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3C03