प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Hong Kong Kings Hotel

303 Jaffe Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, Wanchai, हाँग काँग

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

सुखद

6.6

1064 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
6.8
स्थान:
7.6
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
6.5
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
6.5
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.4
खाना/भोजन
5.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1064)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Silvana N. युगल Romania, 17 जनवरी 2016
Great location and good value

location, location, location
7.7
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Waruna M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 15 जनवरी 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel

Location, Value for money, Clean
7
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Maneerat S. व्यवसाय यात्री Thailand, 12 जनवरी 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.

Location and not so far from the convention center
4.7
Good location
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rajarajan S. व्यवसाय यात्री India, 10 जनवरी 2016
Not bad

Not bad
6.7
Not bad. Over rated...
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Nelson B. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 06 जनवरी 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs

the location
3.3
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Chi K. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Hong Kong, 03 जनवरी 2016
e

Modern Room, Large Toliet, Convinient locatiom
8
NIL
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Gilmer G. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Venezuela, 02 जनवरी 2016
It won't be a second stay

Location, frequent cleaning.
5
Not good in my opinion inclusive been a budget hotel, comfort is an issue, mattress from bed are hard like a wood, you will feel your back as injured in the morning. Internet sucks, there were guest next rooms quite loudly parting during night times, we complaint and no one did a thing. There is not laundry available at the hotel, you need to find external laundry services. The staff at the lobby it is not much friendly, they don't speak much English. I believe the staff requires to understand how to deal with multiple culture visitor and guest. The best rate I can give is the location, it is close to the metro and many attractions in Hong Kong and Kowloon.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
San M. समूह United States of America, 01 जनवरी 2016
Reasonable

Average
6.7
location is great but rooms below average
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Kwok Y. अकेले यात्री Brunei Darussalam, 27 दिसम्बर 2015
overprice

nothing much to said
4.7
room rate overprice / room need new fresh coat paint / wifi is so so.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ahmad R. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 25 दिसम्बर 2015
Best suited for on-foot travellers

Near to transportations
7.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
Hong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँगHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - प्रवेशHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमHong Kong Kings Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूम


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3B02