या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, इंडोनेशिया 20112 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणताल Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणताल Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - रिसेप्शन Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - लॉबी Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्ज
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - सुविधाएं Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
क्षेत्र Medan City Center कमरों की संख्या: 200
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.1

930 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
8.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.1
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.2
खाना/भोजन
7.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (930)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Michael H. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 24 अगस्त 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Chin S. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 21 अगस्त 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6.7
No what I expected.
Hendri P. समूह Indonesia, 16 अगस्त 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9.3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 14 अगस्त 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Hendri P. समूह Indonesia, 10 अगस्त 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9.3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Miranto P. युगल Indonesia, 10 अगस्त 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8.3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Aries H. युगल Indonesia, 09 अगस्त 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. व्यवसाय यात्री Japan, 08 अगस्त 2014
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9.7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.
Joanne F. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 07 अगस्त 2014
Excellent value

Location, Food, Pool
9.3
Always a great hotel to stay. Comfortable and clean - extremely well managed. Only downside is the narrow rickety elevators to the 9th floor lobby, and rooms that don't have windows that open. Otherwise a great choice.
Lenny A. युगल Indonesia, 07 अगस्त 2014
Quite hotel, good for privacy. Clean and comfort.

Quite, Clean, Friendliness
9.3
Superb!! They upgraded my room from deluxe to premier, big room with big sofa, clean and quite, love the swimming pool, too. Will come back again and again for sure. Thanks for the upgrading !!!!

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणतालHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणतालHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - रिसेप्शनHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - लॉबीHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्जHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - सुविधाएंHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3A06