या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, इंडोनेशिया 20112 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणताल Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणताल Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - रिसेप्शन Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - लॉबी Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्ज
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - सुविधाएं Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
क्षेत्र Medan City Center कमरों की संख्या: 200
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.1

936 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
8.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.1
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.2
खाना/भोजन
7.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (936)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Ony W. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 28 अगस्त 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 27 अगस्त 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5.7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Michael H. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 24 अगस्त 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, ambience, attentive staff
7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. Location is close to everywhere and within walking distance. Room is big, but the bed unfortunately is not too comfy. Pool area is very nice and quiet.
Surbakti N. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 24 अगस्त 2014
Good hotel

Location, food, staff
7.7
It was good
Chairy T. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 23 अगस्त 2014
Aryaduta hotel very good

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9
Aryaduta hotel is a very good hotel located in the city.
Chin S. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 21 अगस्त 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6.7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. युगल Indonesia, 20 अगस्त 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. समूह Indonesia, 16 अगस्त 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9.3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Bisma P. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 14 अगस्त 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Hendri P. समूह Indonesia, 10 अगस्त 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9.3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणतालHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणतालHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - रिसेप्शनHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - लॉबीHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्जHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - सुविधाएंHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3A02