या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, इंडोनेशिया 20112 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणताल Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणताल Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - रिसेप्शन Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - लॉबी Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्ज
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूम Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - सुविधाएं Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
क्षेत्र Medan City Center कमरों की संख्या: 200
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.1

977 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
8.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.1
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.1
खाना/भोजन
7.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (977)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Prem D. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 22 सितम्बर 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7.3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Thomas C. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 19 सितम्बर 2014
no hospitality I experience in this hotel

location very near to train station where you can go direct to airport
5
Sucipto A. युगल Indonesia, 18 सितम्बर 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8
Hendrik T. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 18 सितम्बर 2014
Staying 2 nights

Swimming pool, ambience, staff
7.3
Yusri Y. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 18 सितम्बर 2014
very good.My room was upgraded to Premier.

Food
9
Very good except for my request for an iron from night but only delivered on next morning; after 3 times requested.
Anthony P. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 16 सितम्बर 2014
Aryaduta Review

Room design, Pool, Privacy
6.7
Room lanes are too long.. kinda tiring to walk from elevator to room. the mall beside has nothing... almost an abandoned mall.. during my 2 nights, bed cover smelt like someone's sweat... the next day, a different guy's sweat smell... as i was really tired, i couldn't be bothered to complain about the bed cover...
Norsalenawaty M. युगल Malaysia, 16 सितम्बर 2014
To improved on F&B service / choices of food

Staff are good, room are clean and location is very strategic
7
Overall are good but before choosing this hotel, I have got an idea of the hotel via review. One of the review was about the F&B service especially the breakfast. I shall agreed with the review that the breakfast serving was not at par being a 5 star hotel in town. I have to asked for coffee for 5 times during bfast, food was not being replenish when it is only 915am whereby the bfast ended at 1030am. Buffet counter was messy and for 3 nights I was there, they are serving almost the same bfast food choice. Coffee during bfast was terrible! The head of F&B or even the GM should look into the bfast issue seriously. I am a hotelier myself so little things could be a highlight for me.
Bruce J. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 14 सितम्बर 2014
A Very Relaxing Holiday

Ambiance, Staff, and Dining Opportunities
9.3
I had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at the Aryaduta. It is a very conmfortable hotel to stay in and there is little need to leave if you are on holiday.
Andrian H. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 13 सितम्बर 2014
Good hotel in Medan

Location, value and room
8
First time staying Aryaduta, have to say i'm impressed with this hotel. Sitting next to the pool sort of brings me to Bali. Just a moment to escape everything else
Wie S. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 09 सितम्बर 2014
excellentfood

food.room.staff
9.7
Very nice

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणतालHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - तरणतालHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - रिसेप्शनHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - लॉबीHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बाथरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - पब/लॉउन्जHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - बॉलरूमHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - सुविधाएंHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3C05