प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, फिलिपींस 6000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - बाथरूम Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - बाथरूम Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - प्रवेश Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - लॉबी Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - रेस्त्रां Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - बॉलरूम Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्ष Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - बॉलरूम Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Cebu City कमरों की संख्या: 82

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
7.9
स्थान:
7.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.2
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.4
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.7
खाना/भोजन
7.0
सभी समीक्षाएँ (842)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Greg D. अकेले यात्री Australia, 01 अगस्त 2015
Bagus

food, location and price
8
Nice
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ma. L. अकेले यात्री Philippines, 25 जुलाई 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
James L. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 23 जुलाई 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Choong H. समूह Malaysia, 20 जुलाई 2015
Friendly staff, Mediocre Location

Friendly staff
6.3
Pretty good stay in this hotel, has everything basic you would need and the hotel is clean. However the hotel is kind of out of the way. Location wise might not be the best but taxi drivers all know how to get to the hotel.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ma C. अकेले यात्री Philippines, 19 जुलाई 2015
good

location
6.7
it was ok!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Robelyn C. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 18 जुलाई 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Leong W. युगल Malaysia, 14 जुलाई 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7.7
Good. Had a good stay.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Franziska H. युगल Germany, 13 जुलाई 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Steve M. युगल United States of America, 17 जून 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Emilia B. अकेले यात्री Philippines, 13 जून 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - बाथरूमHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - बाथरूमHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - प्रवेशHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - लॉबीHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - रेस्त्रांHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - बॉलरूमHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्षHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जाHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - बॉलरूमHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A03