प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्ज Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणताल Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणताल Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष
Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - बॉलरूम Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - दृश्य Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Hong Kong Island West कमरों की संख्या: 343
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा
पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
7.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.1
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.2
खाना/भोजन
6.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (5704)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Hawwa N. युगल Maldives, 25 जुलाई 2015
Was a great stay

Staff friendliness. Hotel cleanliness. Staff helpfulness
8.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Joan M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 23 जुलाई 2015
efficient, value, transportation, good location

great value, great location, transportation
8
Very good
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Kar W. अकेले यात्री Malaysia, 16 जुलाई 2015
Comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, good Wifi
7.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Durand S. युगल United States of America, 15 जुलाई 2015
Good choice for 1st time in Hong Kong

room view, staff friendliness, room comfort and value
9.3
Chose this hotel based on positive reviews. Those reviews were accurate. Great value for the excellent room I received with harbor view. Excellent view of ICC light show each night. Quite room. Very comfortable and clean. Great buffet for breakfast and dinner. Friendly room service staff. Absolutely no complaints and a good choice for first time visitors with limited knowledge of Hong Kong.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Iren S. व्यवसाय यात्री Russia, 11 जुलाई 2015
Great view

Great view, perfect placing
8.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Sergey Z. युगल Russia, 08 जुलाई 2015
Good hotel with nice place

Smoking rooms, shower and bath are diffrent and beautiful viw
9
We staed at 2 days. It's good hotel, very beautiful viw, nice stuff, big room.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Yu H. व्यवसाय यात्री Hong Kong, 01 जुलाई 2015
Clean

Clean and tidy
8
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Maria L. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 01 जुलाई 2015
I paid for the nice view

Nice view of the harbour, clean, free shuttle to some areas in hongkong island
7
First, I'd like to mention that I really like the view of the harbour from out room. It's a lovely distraction coming from the hustle and bustle of the Hongkong central and TST. The room is also clean, the staff are nice, they have free shuttle to some vital parts of the hongkong island and they provided me with a mobile wifi that I can bring with me wherever I go while in Hongkong (for this, I was asked to deposit HK$500 just in case I lost it). BUT, I would like to point out these very important downside of the hotel: 1.) The Toilet and bath door is not strategically designed to give free space when go in, when you open the door, you find it very annoying that are left with little space to step in. 2.) To rate your hotel as a 4-star, shouldn't you at least have bidet? I find it hard to understand why you don't have a bidet. 3.) The fridge doesn't have anything in it except for two bottles of water. Seriously? I've been to some hotels like 3-stars and they have F&B items inside the fridge.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Michelle T. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 30 जून 2015
Good location

Location
7.3
This is my 2nd stay here and I returned because for the price they charge, the location is great. It is walking distance to buses, to the train station and for those not using the complimentary shuttle buses to the airport station, you can also take an airport bus directly to and from the airport. The staff at the door or entrance is lovely. Smiling, friendly and helpful. The staff at reception is different, business-like, hardly smiles and looks bored with their job. They could not seem to find my previous records although I was a returning guest. The room is small, but clean. And for what I need it for, it is sufficient. Be sure to ask for rooms on the higher floor as the lower ones have less light, being blocked by all the adjacent buildings. I would not call it a four shat hotel, but then again, my standard for 4 stars, having travelled a lot and use them, is high. It is the higher end of a 3-star. The hotel is old and needs sprucing up. When they do that, they an classify themselves as 4 stars.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Nicky H. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 29 जून 2015
Good

Good
6
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Island Pacific Hotel हाँग काँगIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणतालIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणतालIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - बॉलरूमIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - दृश्यIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षIsland Pacific Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A06