या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, चियांग माई, थाईलैंड 50200 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - अतिथि कक्ष Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - अतिथि कक्ष Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - अतिथि कक्ष Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - अतिथि कक्ष Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - बाथरूम Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - रेस्त्रां Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - गर्म टब Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - गर्म टब Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - गर्म टब Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - गर्म टब Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Junior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Old City कमरों की संख्या: 18
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.1

524 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.7
स्थान:
8.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.3
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.4
खाना/भोजन
7.2
सभी समीक्षाएँ (524)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Sean S. युगल Singapore, 10 दिसम्बर 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7.7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. अकेले यात्री Australia, 08 दिसम्बर 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8.7
Tracia S. युगल Singapore, 30 नवम्बर 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5.3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. युगल Ireland, 28 नवम्बर 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. अकेले यात्री Hungary, 13 नवम्बर 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9.3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. युगल United Kingdom, 10 नवम्बर 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8.3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Evert N. युगल Australia, 08 नवम्बर 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Jenny S. युगल Israel, 08 नवम्बर 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Denys P. अकेले यात्री Australia, 24 अक्तूबर 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4.7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. अकेले यात्री Hong Kong, 08 अक्तूबर 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8.7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Junior Guesthouse चियांग माईJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - अतिथि कक्षJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - अतिथि कक्षJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - अतिथि कक्षJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - अतिथि कक्षJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - बाथरूमJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - रेस्त्रांJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - गर्म टबJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - गर्म टबJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - गर्म टबJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - गर्म टबJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाJunior Guesthouse चियांग माई - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3A01