या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, इंडोनेशिया 20111 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - होटल बाहरी सज्जा JW Marriott Medan Medan - होटल बाहरी सज्जा JW Marriott Medan Medan - होटल बाहरी सज्जा JW Marriott Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष JW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूम JW Marriott Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष JW Marriott Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां JW Marriott Medan Medan - प्रवेश JW Marriott Medan Medan - स्पा JW Marriott Medan Medan - फिटनेस रूम JW Marriott Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्ष JW Marriott Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां JW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूम JW Marriott Medan Medan - रेस्त्रां JW Marriott Medan Medan - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज JW Marriott Medan Medan - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज
JW Marriott Medan Medan - स्पा JW Marriott Medan Medan - स्पा JW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूम JW Marriott Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ JW Marriott Medan Medan - फिटनेस रूम JW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूम JW Marriott Medan Medan - रिसेप्शन JW Marriott Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्ष JW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूम JW Marriott Medan Medan - प्रवेश JW Marriott Medan Medan - स्पा JW Marriott Medan Medan - लॉबी
क्षेत्र Medan Perjuangan कमरों की संख्या: 280

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.8

1062 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.8
स्थान:
8.5
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
9.1
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.8
खाना/भोजन
8.5
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1062)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Suma T. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 22 नवम्बर 2014
Average 5 Star Hotel

location, clean and comfort
8.7
Room is spacious and excelent bathroom
Ho P. समूह Malaysia, 02 नवम्बर 2014
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8.3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. समूह Malaysia, 02 नवम्बर 2014
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8.3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Jefri K. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 02 नवम्बर 2014
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9.3
best place in town
Thi L. व्यवसाय यात्री Vietnam, 01 नवम्बर 2014
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9.7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. व्यवसाय यात्री Indonesia, 25 अक्तूबर 2014
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9.3
Excellent
Fransiska N. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 19 अक्तूबर 2014
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7.3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.
Andrew F. व्यवसाय यात्री Australia, 15 अक्तूबर 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8.7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Dewi P. युगल Indonesia, 04 अक्तूबर 2014
Great location

Location, prices, cleanliness
8.3
Kiah P. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 29 सितम्बर 2014
Not bad

comfortable, spacious and clean
9
Not bad, feel very comfortable during the stay. The beds were very inviting.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - होटल बाहरी सज्जाJW Marriott Medan Medan - होटल बाहरी सज्जाJW Marriott Medan Medan - होटल बाहरी सज्जाJW Marriott Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षJW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूमJW Marriott Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षJW Marriott Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांJW Marriott Medan Medan - प्रवेशJW Marriott Medan Medan - स्पाJW Marriott Medan Medan - फिटनेस रूमJW Marriott Medan Medan - अतिथि कक्षJW Marriott Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांJW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूमJW Marriott Medan Medan - रेस्त्रांJW Marriott Medan Medan - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जJW Marriott Medan Medan - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जJW Marriott Medan Medan - स्पाJW Marriott Medan Medan - स्पाJW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूमJW Marriott Medan Medan - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थJW Marriott Medan Medan - फिटनेस रूमJW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूमJW Marriott Medan Medan - रिसेप्शनJW Marriott Medan Medan - मीटिंग कक्षJW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूमJW Marriott Medan Medan - प्रवेशJW Marriott Medan Medan - स्पाJW Marriott Medan Medan - लॉबीJW Marriott Medan Medan - लॉबीJW Marriott Medan Medan - लॉबीJW Marriott Medan Medan - बॉलरूमJW Marriott Medan Medan - स्पा


AS-AGWEB-3C04